Your Favourite route to drive just to unwind.

BLANk : for wut?huhuhu....bwh umur la u...ahaaaaaaaa:biggrin:
turbolover : Sure did!hahahahaha

BLANk : for wut?huhuhu....bwh umur la u...ahaaaaaaaa:biggrin:
turbolover : Sure did!hahahahaha

Haha just now only when i was in town in front of citibank i stopped abrubtly to let this latino chick with nice tan cross the road.can see the bikini tan as well.wooohooo!

anywhere.... as long as its clear...

once, i'm stump while troubleshooting one of my client's system in kl... i just took off and drive...around the area... oso drove 7x around the roundabout near the stesen keretapi!

after that, go back the my client office...solve the poblem :idea:

Bump: anywhere.... as long as its clear...

once, i'm stump while troubleshooting one of my client's system in kl... i just took off and drive...around the area... oso drove 7x around the roundabout near the stesen keretapi!

PocRoc:Bro,which road u choose in Shah Alam areA?

my road will be the jln kampung to seremban 2...Drive near kampung jijan sepang there...

hehe...alot of roads in shah alam nice to drive...especially if u around at 4-5am...very open

PocRoc:Bro,which road u choose in Shah Alam areA?

my road will be the jln kampung to seremban 2...Drive near kampung jijan sepang there...

hehe...alot of roads in shah alam nice to drive...especially if u around at 4-5am...very open

Haha just now only when i was in town in front of citibank i stopped abrubtly to let this latino chick with nice tan cross the road.can see the bikini tan as well.wooohooo!

wahaha...got any pict?
:rolleyes:

anywhere.... as long as its clear...

Bump: anywhere.... as long as its clear...

Haha lucky u r not the one who drove around gurney drive roundabout fast that the authorities decided to put speed bumps there.
hehe penang kia used to race around that roundabout
girls included.my, what balls they have.got bulu somemore

wahaha...got any pict?
:rolleyes:

my dad beside me la so didnt take picture.told my dad if she is ugly i wouldnt stop for her
haha i'm chauvinistic i know.

Had a drive with Goth this morning from Hulu Langat bt14 to bt18 semenyih dam.road was abit bumpy and there are occasional traffic along the way.nevertheless it was a nice outing eventhough just the 2 of us.We started by having nasi lemak at the warung near the traffic light of bt14 town.Not bad.proceed with our drive to sungai tekala fishing pond where we r supposed to yum cha but no one was there to serve us drink so we just stand under the coconut tree and chat.headed home after that.:biggrin:

i like singapore expressway n tunnel in midnite coz is very wide n no pokehole on road(like japan/midnite wangan). road surface very nice. gd lighting on nite but sum city area gt speed camere but hv noted so muz obey if not gt summon wen back to jb at custom. normally i ll go to unleash my car power on PIE after tat go to gelyang c china gal!!!!:biggrin:

Had a drive with Goth this morning from Hulu Langat bt14 to bt18 semenyih dam.road was abit bumpy and there are occasional traffic along the way.nevertheless it was a nice outing eventhough just the 2 of us.We started by having nasi lemak at the warung near the traffic light of bt14 town.Not bad.proceed with our drive to sungai tekala fishing pond where we r supposed to yum cha but no one was there to serve us drink so we just stand under the coconut tree and chat.headed home after that.:biggrin:

hehehe...ur 5.0mp delivered!haha...here's my share...:biggrin::smokin:

i like singapore expressway n tunnel in midnite coz is very wide n no pokehole on road(like japan/midnite wangan). road surface very nice. gd lighting on nite but sum city area gt speed camere but hv noted so muz obey if not gt summon wen back to jb at custom. normally i ll go to unleash my car power on PIE after tat go to gelyang c china gal!!!!:biggrin:

Wah unlike Malaysia ya they don't warn you on the location of the speed camera.they will suprise you without giving you a chance to say cheese!china girl stocks in geylang better ka?haha.

hehehe...ur 5.0mp delivered!haha...here's my share...:biggrin::smokin:
Haha no la the picture i took from the front was wasted as it was blurred.so the semi side view was the only one can pakai la.haha.oh didn't know you took the pic with our askar training.later they sue u for espionage.haha.

hahaha...i like dat picture of d army...damn rare shot...as tho malaysia under emergency rule....haha...shud've ask them pose wit us...we park our car amongst d army trucks........ t r a n s f o r m e r s....hahahahah:biggrin:

Bump: bro check cars for sale...got one accord euro r turbo...280hp...power wei! hehehe...

Ya the last time my friend drove a turbo car and blast his B.O.V at them they cornered him and ask him whether wanna cari pasal ah?they are carrying m16 somemore.
euro r?scared i'm not able to maintain the engine as in dont knwo where to service it.honda parts cost a bomb

but much cheaper than evo 7/8 i think...summore can play wit them...huhuhuh....:biggrin:...vtec turbo :love:...i oso saw marketplace got one altezza 1jz...wahhhh....if got money dat altezza is MINE!:biggrin:

hehe tried calling the altezza guy today but said wrong number.dont know whether i save it correctly.

ooo...i think its on page 3 of cars for sale...u MUST check that altezza man! d pic of it looks like outside sum workshop behind d row of kakimotor in sunway...bro 1jz altezza!fuhh.....enough to satisfy ur turbo needs...u buy d car liao dun forget take me for a ride to semenyih dam again!hahaha...

Wah unlike Malaysia ya they don't warn you on the location of the speed camera.they will suprise you without giving you a chance to say cheese!china girl stocks in geylang better ka?haha.

yah in midnite, sg expressway no block for speed trap. oni block for achohol test. u can c the sign `speed camera` beside the road. no bribe allow in sg. they geylang china, thailand, vietnam n housewife type japan gal is :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:. but recent they hv spot many of them(maybe coz Asia Youth Game).