Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

AE80TypeD,
No worries about being off track for just a little bit. Rules too tight, it'd be boring. Just remember to get back on track. Would like to see how many would confess in here, whatever bad stuff they did. hahaha

Today, one Wira came in fast from the fast lane behind me. I moved to middle lane. He over took me, and I came out and cucuk him. Wanna see if he'll zig zag or not. haha What an arse I am.

But honestly, about being bad on the road, wouldn't some of you agree that it's pointless to be a nice driver anymore? I'm unsure about others, but there seems to be more and more ignorant drivers on the road. I don't mind zig zaggers, speedsters, etc. cos quite honestly, they seem to be the ones who pays more attention to everything around them, than those who drives normally. In any case, it's a survival of the fittest.

yesterday nite...was driving around after attending's a bday party...when suddenly this bone stock perdana tionging me like mad....for quite some times (from subang ss19 till usj 19)being bored i entertain the fella but safely....WOT on straight and pacing myself....but after 2km of tionged....i decided that its my turn to tiong him...so mai i move to the side and wait for him to pass...he didnt instead swerve to the left and continued to tiong me....so ok loh....then USJ4 traffic lite i made sure that we could line up side by side...empty traffic light mar ehehehhe....so i take the right lane...hoping he'll continue straight and keep the centre lane....but NO...he swerve right and tiong me again...by this time im pissed oredi...how unfair and rude...u tiong ppl but dun wan to kena tiong...so traffic light green i jumped him and swerve centre lane and make sure that he dun have enuff space to get behind me....he didnt had the chance....but he follows my pace....i brake and drive 20kmh...he did it too....by this time the cars behind started to horn us....then only he start to throttle his bony perdana...which then its my turn to tiong....he tried to take the fast left hander...i keep at his tail(at a safe distance of cos,stock car mar)...then he jammed brake...i tot kanine this fella play dirty...rupa rupa in front got patrol car HAHAHAHAHAHA....overtook the P.C we arrive at a red traffic light...this time i make sure we're side by side....then he looked at me...and pretend to make a call....and drive like normal...wat the fuck...so unfair...he gets to tiong me and i didnt get to test him....so i was pissed and went home cursing....

Morale Of The Story
Tiong people then give chance for the fella to tiong you...Be Fair...

AAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

hahaha we wish. ppl like that dun care about fairness. not directing any insult at u la bro, but wanna say that its no use expecting ppl to play fair. his fucked up brain is like most ppl i see la, wanna play but scared to lose. NOTE that that is totally different from choosing NOT to layan a racer or knowing when u shouldnt bite more than u can chew. i stayed back from retaliating many times solely bcoz i know that car, even with an asshole in it, is still too much for my junk to handle. call me a coward, i call it being smart in choosing ur battles heh :D

i never bothered finding a way to tiong a fella unless he overtook me and my car can still match his. im the "dust him at first opportunity" type of guy, if he keeps up and doesnt wanna pass, i would give up at some point and declare him the winner. but if still can chase later... muahahahah backside mode!

thankfully uptill now, i always dust em at first chance and cool it after 4-5 poles. then these buggers with broken pride never bother to tiong me back, they just WOT pass me and start taking out their anger on other motorists (or trying to show me they got skill maybe; too LATE, LOSER! wakakaka), zigzagging here n there baiting me to get stuck behind heavy traffic. i aint that stupid... cant afford a dent, let alone an accident with other uninvolved drivers :p

TitanRev said:
i was bad. My ex gf gave me a BJ in the lift to her apartment. I was just chatting with her but hot topic lah...suddenly she just knee down and started her job....Hehe but it was good

I think will have an affair with her...secretly...
haha.. damn lucky lar u... careful if ur current gf finds out... :p

I really was caught by surprise. Cause we was just chatting..Maybe something that I said turn her on gua...:confused:

okie mr.titanrev..it's time for you to confess aboutteh conversation

word by word

okie..me confess..bad driver today..want to tiong people..but end up...driving fast onlone nia...not fast also..car stock ma

yahaha tips! tips! *takes out notepad and pen* :p

hmm, no bad confession today, was late for work but nobody put up resistance on the way to office. should have something on the way back home.

Well, i was just chating to her about sex life....and did she have any sex be4 with other guys or 1 night stand. Cause she just came back from Singapore and she worked as a bar waiter in Singapore....and stuff about sex only lah..

titan oh titan..
i think i seriously need sum introducing to ur network of friends and exes la..
hehehehe..

SkYwAlKeR said:
haha.. damn lucky lar u... careful if ur current gf finds out... :p
You go and tell his current gf and when they break up, you go after her la. hahaha Then you can come here and confess what you did. hehehe

Satanic,
That's why ar... when I change spark plugs, I keep the old ones in my car. Remember the show AirWolf? When a missile is chasing the super-helicopter, it releases a projectile called "sun burst" to divert the missile to another direction. A spark plug makes a good sun burst... especially when it hits the rear car's wind screen... it'll definitely BURST. hahahaha Then maybe the driver will panic, and bang into the divider. If he's going fast enough, his car may flip, and another truck can't brake in time and bang and crush the arse-hole so badly, that his stupid soul will fall through earth, into hell, go past hell, and drop out the other side of the planet's surface and vanish into space forever.

Oohh.... confession to make.
I've shared my evil thoughts with alien. Now, he's going to all the workshop to collect old spark plugs. Which means, I'll have less to take already. hahaha

Alien,
what car you drive and what number plate ar? I don't wanna accidentally tiong you and kena your sun burst. hehehe

hahaha Even worst la. You will turbo boost and land on top of my car! ! ! Sikes ! Or you will bang me from behind cos your car can't be dented or scratched ! ! !

..nope..those kinda modifications cost a lot..
im a poor guy so my car only goes "woeeee..wuck..woeeeee..wuck...woeeee..wuck"...
nuttin much... hehe

Go misfiring. But it costs a lot lol.

Damn it have hamsap my friend kau-kau in the train today without she realizing it...

satria_95 said:
A spark plug makes a good sun burst... especially when it hits the rear car's wind screen... it'll definitely BURST. hahahaha Then maybe the driver will panic, and bang into the divider. If he's going fast enough, his car may flip, and another truck can't brake in time and bang and crush the arse-hole so badly, that his stupid soul will fall through earth, into hell, go past hell, and drop out the other side of the planet's surface and vanish into space forever.

now thats the real satria_95, hoyeah! good chap! :D

chaff or flares to divert enemy missiles, good idea. im going a step further, i'll pretend the car behind IS firing a missile and i'll throw out a burning flare out of panic, and then hope it lands thru his driver window into the car. wakakakakakkaa

as promised, i be bad, and i be bad on the way home muahahahaha... was heading to Seri Kembangan Equine Park to visit MMU friends. one very stylish car with loud exhaust, EVO wing and mild bodykits was coming from behind at very very high speed. scared the shit outta be eventho he was still 50m behind when i noticed. closed in damn fast, so i swerved to the left in panic. ZOOOM! wow! :D a potential victim... slurp.

after paying toll, he took off like a rocket so i revved up to his ass, but on another lane. he didnt wanna go in front of me and stayed behind another car in the middle. why everybody like to tiong but duwan to lead? sheesh! i duely overtook him with 6500RPM WOT blaring (he had his window open, muahaha).

the next thing surprised me, he actually CONTEMPLATED whether to chase me or not. that was as provocative as i can be, and he's STILL hesitating to tiong my ass!?? wtf!

this is the really bad part: i let go of my pedal for 3 sec and the kid (saw he was a uni kid like me) launched at me. finally. i wasnt sure i could outrun him but even before i sweat my worry, he was already left behind. the sad truth is finally revealed. he was on a 1.5 carbie with senget ekzos... poor thing >XD (man im bad)

he didnt even look at me when he passed me after i slowed down. all i glimpsed was a disgusted sour face looking forward covering his stance. hahahaha

it was my bad. but if feels so good! :p sigh. someday this bad karma is gonna hit me really hard :D

got confesion to make... just now i honk a car who block my way in old kfc turn off frm federal highway... all bcos she jam brake for nothin n cos me jam brake too.... n i hv point my middle finger to a mercedes driver who cutting ppls quene at ss/19 traffic light turning to the shop lots at ss/19... (heading to usj)... n sorry for the ford lynx driver cos u oso block my way... whew... feel much better now...

kct said:
Go misfiring. But it costs a lot lol.

Damn it have hamsap my friend kau-kau in the train today without she realizing it...
how u hamsap her la??... describe a bit... :p