Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

no look! no look! u touch! touch! no look! u touch.. u touch, u pay!

ahahahaah sorry, going koo koo mood today. :p

about today, i have yet another confession. went to Sunway Pyramid to buy printer and back, blaring my revs all the way, forcing right lane hoggers to give way, singing my loud engine beside their driver windows. hahaah and oh, i've not been using my signal indicators 100%. kill me if u want, but this IS the confession thread. sorry jerry, been off topic for a few posts already. now here u go. up till 4pm just now, i've been goading every car with aftermarket rear muffler i can find hahahah... NONE of them wanted to layan me! sob sob... am i that pathetic? there's this guy who was revving here n there (it wasnt even on the highway, he was just trying to get out of shoplot junction).

so i tot, ah ha, finally.. an attention monger. the moment i pulled up right at his butt, guess what? mr. HEY-I-GOT-A-MOD-EXHAUST suddenly became mr. pandu-cermat-jiwa-selamat. I went beside him and blew my challenge song PRRRWAARP!

the guy stayed behind the kancil he get stuck with. didnt even come after me. sigh~

sure, go ahead, ignore the initial D wannabe in the ancient run-down toyota... sheesh!what does it take to be bad around here! :p

eee? about the boobies or the car? :p i'll edit the car make :D could u take out the quote? :p hee hee

AE80TypeD said:
eee? about the boobies or the car? :p i'll edit the car make :D could u take out the quote? :p hee hee

About you scaring the heck out of them LOL.

Anyway there's nothing bad that I did today...hey, even I needed a rest from that right?

huh? wahauaahahahahahahah i just got it! damn! good one! :p roflmao!

scare the heck outta them? wakakakaka ya rite! i wish i did.. but most prolly they were just thinking i wasnt worth their time... sigh~ how would itsuki (ah shue/ah muk) possibly be scary? kekekeke

rest from being bad? aiyoh.. the dark side will be very dissappointed in u :p

*sings bad boys bad boys, watchu gonna do.. watchu gonna do when they come for u~~* :D

bikinigal said:
confession :
i had sex with my god-uncle...so,wat?! :cool:

it's WIN-WIN situation we are talking about...satisfaction ..

if both parties are willing then of coz its a WIN-WIN

if not, either one will win a Grand Prize. Free accomodation + Free meals. Sponsored by PDRM. got complimentary "rotan" coupons also. redeemable while at stay. :P

i wanna confess that i am hamsap becaus ei always lok at people boobies when they don;t realise that i was actually calculating the measurements of the size....

damn keng! can calculate by sight woh... u like the terminator issit...

eek bzzt *match*

GIVE ME YOUR CLOTHES.. AM DA GOVERNATOR :p

kct..bro posting pix bely dangerous wei..
u dun want her to find out rite?
i noe her friends.. :p
kekeke...

ae80...damn funy la u..
confessions.. i got sum...but i dun dare to do it here la..
sum ppl are watching...:D

alien said:
kct..bro posting pix bely dangerous wei..
u dun want her to find out rite?
i noe her friends.. :p
kekeke...

ae80...damn funy la u..
confessions.. i got sum...but i dun dare to do it here la..
sum ppl are watching...:D

Deleted. I never have pics up for more than one day, as it's my policy to do so.

Erm, whose friend? (This world is sooo small...)

Ya. There are cases where the aunt is almost the same or having the same age as or could be younger then her nephew.

jaywat said:
haha how old is ur aunty?

early 30s like that,just got married maaa.very very sexy.Always wear stuff almost can see her ehemm...

I donno if whe notice me always jeling2 at her nice stuff.

talk about my cousin also,. aiyaaaaaaaaaa cannot tahan oii

am i normall?

i was bad. My ex gf gave me a BJ in the lift to her apartment. I was just chatting with her but hot topic lah...suddenly she just knee down and started her job....Hehe but it was good

I think will have an affair with her...secretly...

TitanRev said:
i was bad. My ex gf gave me a BJ in the lift to her apartment. I was just chatting with her but hot topic lah...suddenly she just knee down and started her job....Hehe but it was good

I think will have an affair with her...secretly...

lucky guy...

ahahaha oi alan, kenot potong my line.. i saw first :p wakakakakakakak

TitanRev,
UGPM my phone number roflmao :D !!

jk.