Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

kct,
Got picture or video to see ar? hahaha

Oh, another confession I have to make is... when I reach a toll and pay by coins and it's a girl collecting it, I purposely make it like it's difficult to put the coins, so I press my fingers on her hand to put the coins. buahaha It's cheap thrill but I'm surprised that sometimes, my skin is smoother than theirs.

Y'll know how the toll operators usually just open the gate when you hand out the money but have not put in their hands yet. Well, I've always wanted to with draw back my hand, after they have opened the gate, and throw all the coins into the booth and sprint away ! hahahahaha

satria,

me cina boy kenot touch malay girl hand nanti takut kena hantar to ISA

me too, 95.. i've thought of it but neva got to try it..
the most i did, was to give a few cents less..hehehe.. juz for the thrill..
always wonder if they are gonna turn on the siren for me...
then i'll juz say.. "Oh..yakah?.. maaf.. i ingat cukup.."
hehehe..

alien,
hahaha Come come, one day, let's do it. haha Better still, wrap the coins in those kitchen cling wrap, then use an elastic and tembak the coins at the toll booth operator's face ! BUAHAHAHA

alantan,
Then good ma. ISA all the nice looking sexy tudung chick, they will rape and McDonalds you till you say "I'm loving it" hehehe

SkYwAlKeR said:
how u hamsap her la??... describe a bit... :p

Let's see...begin with morning assembly...

Almost the whole assembly keep looking at her behind, especially her *ehem* because I sort of can see her panties showing through her skirt...and at times was looking at her breast without actually looking at it, since her bra can be seen a bit...

After tuition went back home in LRT with her and another girl. Was looking at her from the side, which I could peep into the 'button holes' and somemore almost peep into her camisole...and at times was looking at her bra strap peeking from underneath her camisole...

SHIT.

There a cun chick at the seremban tol to KL. Dont know is malay or chinese long coloured hair wearing no tudung. She is very fair. Touch her hands a few times. my whole palm just press on top of her hands very soft hand lah
dont know what lotion she use.

then another one is at the TNB drive through counter. a chinese chick very cute wan. Always want to take that counter only others dont want. always she hi to her and she was very kind too. always looks very shy 1. Last time she said my car was very nice then reply her u want to sit beside ? Hahahaha she just smile shyly.

TitanRev said:
There a cun chick at the seremban tol to KL. Dont know is malay or chinese long coloured hair wearing no tudung. She is very fair. Touch her hands a few times. my whole palm just press on top of her hands very soft hand lah

then another one is at the TNB drive through counter. a chinese chick very cute wan. Always want to take that counter only others dont want. always she hi to her and she was very kind too. always looks very shy 1. Last time she said my car was very nice then reply her u want to sit beside ? Hahahaha she just smile shyly.
wah... TitanRev in buaya mode adi... careful all gals out there, whether u know him or not... :p

TitanRev said:

TitanRev, pass her a note with your number next time.

hmm..wah..don;t just share TNB la..must also share..which TNB and which counter mar

then also i can pay at the tNb and also pass her a note..wkakakaka

alantan said:
siao ah you...must do until like that meh?

Sort of. But I feel very bad about that...

Actually didn't tell you people one thing...the person I have been hamsap-ing is my crush for like...4 months?

If you are asking me to make my move, we are now not in talking terms.

alien said:
waaa..ganas betul 95..
dun la treat em lidet.. no violence wei..
Okei okei. I just throw a fragment grenand into the toll booth after pay the money. Then sprint away. hahaha That one is not violence already. It's terrorism. haha

alantan,
You not SM, then tell `em to be softer lor. hehe Imagine 2 tudung babes handling your man hood, 2 of them rubbing their "usually nicely shaped" tits on your face, another 2 dunno doing what, and another 2 else also dunno doing what. Then... the grand finalle. One fat momma come and sit on you. hahaha So fat that when she miraculously splits her leg 180 degrees, you still can't see her pu55y. hehehe

kct: why are u guys not in talking terms?..okay-maybe im too nosy..
you make ur move to be in talking terms lo.. apologise if u guys had a fight previously..even if u think it's not ur fault.. coz now u're onto her ma.. muz sacrifice a bit.. then u dont have to do limiting urself to juz hamsaping with eyes..kekeke.. plus watca doin now aint tat good.. esp when u keep on doin.. nanti u cant control baru tau..

satria 95: so fat tat when she miraculously splits her leg 180 and u still cant see the pussy?!... wtf? damn yucky mann...hahahaha... i cant imagine tat.. now u crushed all my fantasies on tudung-ed hotties..