yea..i oso wanna noe.. kekeke..
SkYwAlKeR said:how u hamsap her la??... describe a bit... :p
wah... TitanRev in buaya mode adi... careful all gals out there, whether u know him or not... :pTitanRev said:There a cun chick at the seremban tol to KL. Dont know is malay or chinese long coloured hair wearing no tudung. She is very fair. Touch her hands a few times. my whole palm just press on top of her hands very soft hand lah
dont know what lotion she use.
then another one is at the TNB drive through counter. a chinese chick very cute wan. Always want to take that counter only others dont want. always she hi to her and she was very kind too. always looks very shy 1. Last time she said my car was very nice then reply her u want to sit beside ? Hahahaha she just smile shyly.
TitanRev said:There a cun chick at the seremban tol to KL. Dont know is malay or chinese long coloured hair wearing no tudung. She is very fair. Touch her hands a few times. my whole palm just press on top of her hands very soft hand lah
dont know what lotion she use.
then another one is at the TNB drive through counter. a chinese chick very cute wan. Always want to take that counter only others dont want. always she hi to her and she was very kind too. always looks very shy 1. Last time she said my car was very nice then reply her u want to sit beside ? Hahahaha she just smile shyly.
alantan said:siao ah you...must do until like that meh?
Okei okei. I just throw a fragment grenand into the toll booth after pay the money. Then sprint away. hahaha That one is not violence already. It's terrorism. hahaalien said:waaa..ganas betul 95..
dun la treat em lidet.. no violence wei..