Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

satria_95 said:
AE80TypeD,
I was on my way to customer site, dude! hahaha I clobber that fella. I kinda wonder how that driver felt when he high beam and horn me. I must've spoiled his day but really, that fella shouldn't have tail gated me. Won't make a difference if a dog ran across the road and I had to jam my brakes, and he was behind me.

yeah, sadly some ppl are just like that. we could be avoiding and old lady crossing the road and it's still our fault his mood got fucked up. thats why u need to pay him back with HIS medicine! bad mood vs bad mood = spilled bloody guts!

kkekeke well, its a good call to me, since i wont have the guts to retaliate. let him flash and honk, its his battery. :p

i admit that yester nite i had sex fantasies dream with one of my fren
damn ....
now i am damn sleepy
didnt wet the bed though

Yeah right. I have had sex fantasies with my friend before, step by step somemore, complete with details (like 'having a feel' of her, slowly unbuttoning her shirt and slowly unzipping her skirt and such).

Really gone case.

AE80TypeD said:
let him flash and honk, its his battery. :p
hahaha That's what I thought too. That's why I didn't do anything back. hahahaha I wonder what he gained from doing that anyway. hahaha

Wahhh u always got this kind of case one le

kct said:
Yeah right. I have had sex fantasies with my friend before, step by step somemore, complete with details (like 'having a feel' of her, slowly unbuttoning her shirt and slowly unzipping her skirt and such).

Really gone case.

satria_95 said:
hahaha That's what I thought too. That's why I didn't do anything back. hahahaha I wonder what he gained from doing that anyway. hahaha

i break some ppl's ego on a daily basis, one in particular on the way to work this morning. sure, they wont see it that way, it sure as hell satisfy ME when i justify it (maybe im the one who perasan but WTH)

i came down an exit ramp and checked for cars on the rightmost lane, as im a regular hogger kekeke. this wira was rushing, but still about 50 feet away the moment i entered the overtaking lane. not 5 seconds later he's already 4 feet behind my rear bumper and i can see he's got something urgent to do. the face like somebody just poked his asshole with a baton. with a lansi face he put on a right signal as i was just managing to pickup speed to give him some space.

obviously ticked by this mundane everyday arrogance, i let it fly and left him in the dust. sure showed him he's not the only 1 in the world with a destination to reach. i did not proceed to find the djikstra's faster route thru the traffic, instead, i just settled behind another lanehogger to justify why i cant give him way kekekeke (ok, kill me)

what came next is totally predictably m'sian pride gone to waste display of attitude. the fella saw that there are 4 cars hogging on my lane, so the signal message wont work. as expected, he tries to redeem every ounce of pride he has left by flooring his poor engine and starts zig-zagging around the busy 4 lane. hee! :D

thats how bad i've been today. that, and masturbating while imagining having sex with my cousin LOL

confession....... today i was with my friend... a gurl... i was driving her for lunch den all of sudden da car infront e-brake and normal reaction i jz put my hands over her and ter-kena smtg... we were quiet like mouse during lunch time -.-

Yeah about touching. Remembered during Sports Day months ago I went to touch my friend's head to scratch something off her head. She was like really shy that time when I did that (may be because no other guys touch her head before). That was like a bit too much for a guy like me, because if the other guys saw me doing that all sort of rumours will crop up.

AE80TypeD,
Dude, what's this thing about your cousin la? hahaha You'll end up getting jealous is you find out she's got a bf la. Or she already has one? hehehe

confession :
i had sex with my god-uncle...so,wat?! :cool:

it's WIN-WIN situation we are talking about...satisfaction ..

True. bikinigal please edit your post above, change the thumbnails to the links only thing.

satria_95 said:
AE80TypeD,
Dude, what's this thing about your cousin la? hahaha You'll end up getting jealous is you find out she's got a bf la. Or she already has one? hehehe

ahahah her bf should be jealous of me! :p i dont care about her per se, i just want her body hahahahhah

personality wise, she's nothing special, no shiok ma married to cousin, i wanna see somebody else's family, not the same uncles n aunts :p bluwerk!

who ever said i peep on her out of love? its plain lust kakaka oops did i say peep? i meant dream! :D

kct,
LOL dude, i have no special abilities (of the sweet talk variety) to initiate any real advanced moves but if she turns out crazy and horny (or drunk?) someday i'd be happy to take HER offer to incest. roflmao, the idle mind DOES help satan play, doesnt it?

uuuuuuuuuuuuuu... she looks nice! bad kct! bad boy, hamsapping on such an innocent looking girl...

but as we both know, mr. anderson that looks can be deceiving... muahaha (sorry, juz watched Matrix 3 last nite)

bikinigal said:
little bit malas...but edited liao...satisfied?

Thanks for that.

Yes, that's why sometimes I feel bad for hamsap-ing her. She looks damn cute.

confession, i accidentally "touch" the gal's boobs in Pub yesterday night. I don't meant it... but it's really soft .. ;)

yeessssssss preciousssssss they're round, plump, spongy they are yuummy!! eat them! eat them!!

oops. wrong movie :p

yes. they're nice spongy soft things arent they.. :p hahahahahah oh man, im so hopeless. :D

AE80TypeD said:
yeessssssss preciousssssss they're round, plump, spongy they are yuummy!! eat them! eat them!!

oops. wrong movie :p

yes. they're nice spongy soft things arent they.. :p hahahahahah oh man, im so hopeless. :D

Depends on how you look at it. LOL.