Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
i placed 2 fingerprint on Jun's new 180sx's passenger side window.... sure kena fuck.. mauhahahah

THIS IS SERIOUS CRIME. hahaha.

My turn, i reject a lady's invitation to her birthday party, but i was sick.

BlackSamurai said:
THIS IS SERIOUS CRIME. hahaha.

My turn, i reject a lady's invitation to her birthday party, but i was sick.

That is not a sin, but a valid reason for not making it.

My turn. Don't know touch how many cars at DCA...

Damn it still cannot get the past sin (read previous posts) off my head...stim got, lucky no nosebleed...

i got confession... i posted in another thread in dreamcars autoshow thread liao..
i peeped into the gal's longkang at zth booth... muahahah... felt happy, but yet since it's zth punye orang, so feel bad too... sked got people here will come and hit me...

ZOMGWTFH...saw something 'showing' through my 'the same friend's' school uniform today (bra...S**T...she got wear singlet somemore)...don't want to talk about it anymore...it's getting way over the top these days.

PocketRocket said:
i've been really notty over this 6 mths...modding cars.. :D :D

That is nothing naughty. Seriously.

This is getting crazy these few weeks...if I continue kap my friend like this sure I gila anytime...

sorry, i write a big "F" word for one of the Proton thread. Might be one of the reason why the thread is closed by the Mod.

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=35858

Today, a car cucuk me. I drive a bit faster, but he still cucuk me. The other lane was clear to over take but he didn't. I brake hard when I reached a junction. He brake even harder... and moved to the left lane in a panicky manner. Guess he couldn't stop and had to move to the other lane. Then when I started to follow the car in front to go straight at the junction, the other car went behind me, high beam and gave a long horn at me, probably for making him panic like that.
I was bad in a sense that I should've just drive like normal and let him do what he wants. However, in a way, I felt he deserved to be taught a lesson for tail gating me.

aw man i was hoping to hear about how a driver was dragged out of his car after a collision stopped him, had his head pounded by the door and left to bleed profusely while his brain matter flowed out slowly on the bloody road. sigh~ u went to see too many religious ppl la wei :p haha sorry bro, just teasing u. im really bad rite now, coz im enjoying my 48D longkang; but watch on computer screen only la... they sure bounce good ekekekeek :D

This is damn s**t.

Must have accidently looked into my friend's skirt (she again!!!) while on recess (the story goes like this: I was sitting with a buch of friends and she was sitting like one or two steps above me, so I kind of looked at her direction and must have done that in the process) and guess I must have saw something unintentionally.

Feel bad that i have been thinking about some girls too much already, wasted my energy. Should have concentrate on my work!

jaywat said:
Feel bad that i have been thinking about some girls too much already, wasted my energy. Should have concentrate on my work!

Not as bad as what I have been doing. Been looking at my friend, seen some things which is not meant for a guy's eyes (read my posts), annd been dreaming of her day and night. Yesterday alone could not stand the sight of her, everytime look at her sure can see something showing a bit.

Stim when think back about it.

hmm.. me today pedal to the metal.. at pd highway.. with camera also.. take video of my car's meter.. 190kmh..

ish ish.. :p

but my bro. didnt push the button all the way..only got pics..

jaywat said:
quote from fred

gangbang her lar....

Don't dare to (still schooling ler). Somemore she is a nice gal, it's not nice to hurt her like that, somemore quite pretty also (in my opinion).

AE80TypeD,
I was on my way to customer site, dude! hahaha I clobber that fella. I kinda wonder how that driver felt when he high beam and horn me. I must've spoiled his day but really, that fella shouldn't have tail gated me. Won't make a difference if a dog ran across the road and I had to jam my brakes, and he was behind me.

i hv to make a confession...
i've been bad...i made snoopdoggy ...er....wet dream for a nite... :D

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=36843&page=16&pp=15