simonchangwaimun,
Curry mee with pig blood jelly? Dang. They took the pig's period and make jelly and put in the curry? Yucks! hehehehe
Fatality,
aiyer... you ask me wanna buy now you say dun wan liao. :( Cos I thought of changing cars and vtec happens to be one my early choices... cos of the loud "tec-ing" sound hahaha And I had this believe that hondas are usually quite stable around corners. By the way, which vtec are do you own? Eg or Ek or... ? I kinda like the EK but EG looks flatter so I kinda like the EG. hehe Can give me a ride in your tec-o-saurus ar? hehe
my confession is that... I been driving like a mat revit. But what the heck. If rempits can do it, why not me? haha
Curry mee with pig blood jelly? Dang. They took the pig's period and make jelly and put in the curry? Yucks! hehehehe
Fatality,
aiyer... you ask me wanna buy now you say dun wan liao. :( Cos I thought of changing cars and vtec happens to be one my early choices... cos of the loud "tec-ing" sound hahaha And I had this believe that hondas are usually quite stable around corners. By the way, which vtec are do you own? Eg or Ek or... ? I kinda like the EK but EG looks flatter so I kinda like the EG. hehe Can give me a ride in your tec-o-saurus ar? hehe
my confession is that... I been driving like a mat revit. But what the heck. If rempits can do it, why not me? haha