Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

simonchangwaimun,
Curry mee with pig blood jelly? Dang. They took the pig's period and make jelly and put in the curry? Yucks! hehehehe

Fatality,
aiyer... you ask me wanna buy now you say dun wan liao. :( Cos I thought of changing cars and vtec happens to be one my early choices... cos of the loud "tec-ing" sound hahaha And I had this believe that hondas are usually quite stable around corners. By the way, which vtec are do you own? Eg or Ek or... ? I kinda like the EK but EG looks flatter so I kinda like the EG. hehe Can give me a ride in your tec-o-saurus ar? hehe

my confession is that... I been driving like a mat revit. But what the heck. If rempits can do it, why not me? haha

simonchangwaimun said:
dun la potong her stim
she so semangat
later her bf come after us
but true
wakakakkaka
curry mee with pig blood jelly
hokkien mee
jawa mee
char kuey teow
laksa
wahahhahahha

then we'll come back only to passby kl n continue down to malacca for chicken rice balls~!!! and not to forget,Jonker St. =P~

satria u ate period the other day?
damn ur sick!
didn't she tell u not to do it when she's perioding?!?!?!?
eeeewwwwwwwwww
pocroc...malacca..too far
btw..wtf is a chicken rice ball?
really enver heard bfeore

simonchangwaimun,
Ya lor. haha pig period. hehe But I don't feel sick ler. Just took my temperature and it's normal at 150 degrees celcius ler. So I'm quite fine. hehe and that pig didn't tell me anything during that pig's period. The pig only say, "Saya jenis oink oink boloh, talak guna" and that's about it. hehe

I confess that while I was in Ipoh.. I kept thinking of Snooker and DotA! Haha!! Loved the vroom vrooms and the company~!

i've smoked and buliied a wannabe that doest know his place.. even make him kecut like hell untill dont wan even face to face when i slow down beside em..

sumtimes i feel its not entirely my fault, when i dont even kacau him in the 1st place..

i confess i waste nearly 2k on my engine last saturday and the engine kaput on the nite.. =(

jerry
my car slow le.. sumore stock.. even porkrock wan is faster then mine.. hehehe.. come join us TT then u know which is mine already.. =p

luka,
when those speedsters come and provoke me, I'll just play with them. In the end, I'll just wave my hands at them and they'll wave back. Somehow, my experience is that most of them are friendly. But in all my cases, I was the one who is zig zagging in and out of traffic and then they start to come and play with me. But really, they'd usually wave back with a smile or laughter, a friendly one. hehehe

Fatality,
I dunno when you guys TT also. How to join? That day, I wanted to join but I don't know who to call. hahaha I think that time was a friday night la.

My confession is that some shite-brain caused me inconvenience and I damaged that car. Why can't people just be considerate and think when they drive or park their car.

jerry
can always give porkrock a bang on the head.. hehehe.. we everyday also got TT.. =p

satria_95 said:
when those speedsters come and provoke me, I'll just play with them. In the end, I'll just wave my hands at them and they'll wave back. Somehow, my experience is that most of them are friendly. But in all my cases, I was the one who is zig zagging in and out of traffic and then they start to come and play with me. But really, they'd usually wave back with a smile or laughter, a friendly one. hehehe

war... so good ar... when i zig zag ppl play with me hor... they dun even look back at me le... cuz everytime also different direction... no chance to wave hand man... next time saw u on d road i know what to do liaw.... WAHAHHAHA

jerry
make sure come and join us talk cock and sing song.. wakakakaka!!!!!

bikinigal said:
i confess i tot a little kid was 'the little man' at the bank today~~
*malu*

muahahahaha~!!!!!!!!!!! :mouth_closed:
*sayang sayang

Fatality,
I join y'all and then I stand up and shout, "melayu semua bodoh" hahahaha can ar? hehehe

errr... i think i better ready my v-tec before u shout.. kekeke.. no worries those rempits bike wont catch up with my car.. =p

kev wanna join us shout? muahahaha!!