Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

i worked in J.W Marriott n Westin until sien alredi leh....evrynite see the kai also wanna vomit

I confess I made a BIGGER No-No @ Pearl Point last night! And a few small No-No's on the way up to Genting. :mouth_closed:

PockyRocky,
I would usually go to KL Plaza on weekends. That day, I was at ss2 coffee bean. hehe quite a lot of chicks that night, which is last night actually. hehe

muahaha....supper eat 'kai' fan...
next day sore throat man

hey jerry...if i can join,i would....bintang walk gives me the creeps la
besides im still calculating wether 52mm wastegate is good enough..what u think?

PockyRocky,
52mm waste gate? I don't really get it ler. hehe Unless you're refering to eating something wrong... and need to open up to 52mm of "waste gate" to let all the "waste" out? hahaha but honestly, I don't get it ler. hehe

And I just found another dent on my left fender. Don't know which numb skull ignorant piece of shite dented it. Blardy heckz...

haha...chillz man...how bad is the damage?

*good confession*
i din know i was that lucky...i got a bodykit sponsorship today...weee~~!!!

i confess now ony i know what my name means
my name means measurment hahahaha

Pocky,
It's not really bad but it's clearly visible. The dent is at the lower fender wheel arch, near the door. I park nicely and this is what I get. I'm ok already but from today onwards, whoever doesn't park properly, well.....

satria_95
kesian u la.. its the sign that you should sell ur car... kekeke.. intrested in my V-Tec? =p

porkrock
lebih ni.. got free sponser.. cikoi u.. after i drive my silvia come only know.. *showing thumbs down and a foot out while doing donut.. muahahaha!!!