Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

satria_95 said:
kelvio,
helping the girl install game on her notebook la. hehe You been single since 1st ex, is a confession? hehehe but you hantam lots of other girls already ma hehehe

oo ic install game!!! ?? helping the girl install game in ur house lol
hmm i nvr hentam a girl yet leh my bro still clean :embaressed_smile:

hahaha simon i knw hu is the handsome 1...
hem.... western pet pet i feel wan vomit d!! my god

kelvio,
My bro still clean also cos I always clean it. haha Well, yeah, help her install game at my home cos I'm too lazy to go to her home haha

satria_95 said:
Confession again. I was at One Utama new wing today and there was this lingerie shop that was (I think) newly opened. So, they had this mini fashion show and I was checking it out from one level up. The models were tall and when they came out in night time undies, I was lookin at some of their boobs while thinking, "hhmm... so solid and tight. Are those genuine stuff or playdoh tits?" hahaha Should've given them the benefit of doubt and think of it as real deal. haha

new lingerie shpo again?
cool
hahahhaha
dun u wish ur face is sticking to 'em??

western pet pet..damn i wish it was yeh who ask me "hip hop dance"
hahhahaha

yehhc said:
hem.... western pet pet i feel wan vomit d!! my god

vomit...
yau mou so kua chiung...
western chick even how teruk also still they got d class wont teruk till cannot tengok by ppl...
hahaha

ahaha... simon bro..
its actually me my self ma...
so sure look like me la...
mouth tak tau draw ma...
so kasih 1 line senget enough de...
muahhah

O.. ya o... somone didnt really remember he do lotsa joke. in da club on fri...
someone buka his leg wide wide n try to dance..
when ppl walk, kena ppl pokai... haih...
wat a darm nice day... Muahaha,,,.....!!!
Shud confess he is wrong. erm...

wahahah...
i know who is that some1 liaw!!!
wahhaaa... when think back make me laugh la...
funny ;)

the some 1 just wan to streess his leg dunno got some ppl will walk by...
then bang.... lucky some ppl no fall down!!! haizzZZZ

junsupra,
eating also a confession ar? Maybe the Big No No is a confession, if you'd only tell us what it is. hahaha

PockyRocky,
But I didn't go shopping and I don't have money clip wor. I only have a crappy NO FEAR velcro wallet which I have been using for the past 10 years. hehe

I'm confessing that I'm now checking out a slim auntys' (don't look too aunty, though) arse at coffee bean cos she's wearing this rather thin white pants. Her daughter is at another table studying. Not bad. Pumpable lil girl. haha

tamz18 said:
O.. ya o... somone didnt really remember he do lotsa joke. in da club on fri...
someone buka his leg wide wide n try to dance..
when ppl walk, kena ppl pokai... haih...
wat a darm nice day... Muahaha,,,.....!!!
Shud confess he is wrong. erm...
yayaya
that guy so embarassing
did all the things ppl CANNOT imagine doing wan...
samore wanna dance pole dance...
tsk tsk tsk
grab backside not enuff...wanna trip ppl
i think he plan to trip the gal next to him by the unfortunate server walk firsdt...