Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

i waste chemicals today
prepared 250mL chemical but used 100mL oni, after that pour down the sink...
and also to farting in an enclosed lab, then the lab assistant came in to talk to me, after talking he made funny faces...i quickly walk out...let him breathe ahaha

EcstacyElmo,
He smelt your fart and felt ecstatic. Careful. He may just pull your pants and undies down and "park" his "limousine" into your "garage". hehehe

satria bro..
u really chun la...
like that also can think off...
what a joke
hohhoho

i confess.....i HAVE met someone better~!!! in ALL aspects including *ahem*...muahahaha

see the opportunity,grab it..and hold on

ah fat,i KO 11hrs weii..haha tonite 3rd round leng mou?

ooh~!!! 1 more confession....been procrastinating alot cuz past 2 days busy with hotlink photoshoot...look me out yo~!!! XD

poc
siau.. i need to go klg later to wash my interior.. yesterday vomit in the car.. remember? finally PocketRocket KO!!! muahahaha!!! no more beer wei.. after BG scold ar everyday go tani..

dreams do come true...*200 rm50 in one moneyclip* wahseh~!!!

GTR32,33,34 ah fat...remember our deal...wahahha

eh our skyline convoy plan hard la.. that wan really vip already.. i drive the r32..u r33..Tony drive the r34.. after ppl sure stun.. all 3gen of skylines in..err.err..where ar? =p

btw tonite i wont be around.. so no open bottle today.. will be in klg whole nite.. =)

bugger.. whole day hook up with chicks.. i pulak stuck at office online and spamming zth.. bring satria_95 along also ma.. he seems lonely lately.. rite?? rite?? =p

its a confession,and a boast/brag/"sai meng"/show off

today,i went to PESB SC in bandar tun razak (near giant)
walked in,drop my service booklet and saw a MLIF OL sitting sms-ing someone
of coz,since thats the only "grail" there,i sat next to her
she smelt nice...
long lustrious hair,can tapau rejoice gal 2 3 times
then i keep kap her..coz she ZG abit (zg = zhao geng)
then i was oso reading my "cashflow quardrant" by kiyosaki
after she finish sms,i notice she was looking at my book (typical bored ppl in service centre waiting room)
then i continue kap her
the 3rd look,so ngam she looked at my book,she smiled,i smile back...
then she ask "wanna share with me this book?"
then i told her about the book..then we chat chat chat caht...
gave her my card..and she saw my ring on my right ring finger, "u married ar?!"
i said,no..ewdding finger is left,this is a couple from from my previous r'ship" bla bla bla
talk talk talk talk...
she's kinda attractive for a milf
hahahha..she din gimme her number or anything
she only got my contact
hpoe she can sms me or smtg
akakakkakakaka
i've been bad...

p/s: the milf got nice body wei...and tall

this story like the Train Man wan......hope to the MILF contact u back....just the the Train Man.....

wat train man?
never heard before wan?
milf ol= Moro Islamic Liberation Front order list
yea...
the terrorist gonna order some weapon for mass distraction
wakakkakaka
yea..i hope that too
hoping that she'll msgme smtg like "hey simon,sorry didn't hv time to catch up wiht u.will tell u more over a drink or smtg"
wahhahahahahhaha
btw i'm 22
she's prolly mid 30's but single
the reason y i call her milf is coz she look like one
am i sick?

KEV-TeC,
Dude, I have a vast mind that thinks of mostly useless things. buahaha So what nonsense also can think of. hehe But really, jokes and nonsense makes people laugh and it's actually nice to see people happy. So usually, I'll try to make people laugh and be happy. hehehe I think it's MILF, as in Murdered In Live F-ing. So, don't mess with `em cos these sexy bombs, while f-ing, will kill you one way or another. hehe

Fatality,
huh? lonely? Ya lor. I'm lonely cos I only have my car. boo hoo. Find chat on internet also nobody reply wan. boo hoo. Send e-mail to people also people don't reply wan... boo hoo. hehehehe

simonchangwaimun said:
milf ol= Moro Islamic Liberation Front order list
yea...
the terrorist gonna order some weapon for mass distraction
wakakkakaka

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA lolzz .. u're learning fast dude. :rofl:

hahhahaha
it was pure luck la today
coz i went the service centre ystd,they ask me set appt for today,morning
next time u guys servcice ur car..ask them to make appt for u la
maybe u can get lucky
hahhahaa

simon, ur lucky man got girl chat with u hohoho
hmmm seldom got girl dare to chat with guys when they dont know each other 1 leh

satria_95 said:
KEV-TeC,
Dude, I have a vast mind that thinks of mostly useless things. buahaha So what nonsense also can think of. hehe But really, jokes and nonsense makes people laugh and it's actually nice to see people happy. So usually, I'll try to make people laugh and be happy. hehehe I think it's MILF, as in Murdered In Live F-ing. So, don't mess with `em cos these sexy bombs, while f-ing, will kill you one way or another. hehe

hahaha... ya... joke make ppl laugh n happy...
but sometimes ppl will thought u r making a fool of them n they angry... sad case...