Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

eugene.. damm ganas wei u.. so new modd on ur FC? come we try out with my V-Tec one day yea? =)

kev tek tek..
Puchong DK?? who's the donkey kong?? hahahaha!!!

wah...eugene....powderful ah ur monster...eating evryone on LDP...
lucky i wasn't there....if not,u'll gobble my banana ride also

aii u guys also know mervyn 1 arrr ??? that guy so famous arrr lol
tell him i said hi

i confess that i dunno what to do just sit here ''fat ngau tau'' :blinking::blinking:

i confess on tuesday (coz i too busy after that) that i went to MV wiht my gf and tried all sorts of free ice creams
hagan daz,then leka leka(i think)then wanted to go baskin robin...but she full lao
hahhahahaa

jerry bro aka satria_95...
siapa tak tau... hahaha... got ppl tell me ke ma

KeV-TEC,
Hai lat lor. I better steal a rempit bike, go rempit and fall down and scar my face so u can't recognize me. hahahaha

woot... simon chang... what gay huh!!!
satria bro... no need la... doesnt work... ahaha

i confess i spoilt myself again......

3mp autofocus yo~!!! HAhahAHahHAhAHhAha!!!!!!!!!!!!

i confess i go drifting tonite.. and still not sleeping now..

OoPpSs.. hehehe.. *sleeping =p