Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

simonchangwaimun said:
milf ol= Moro Islamic Liberation Front order list
she's prolly mid 30's but single

ahaha... thats what i got in google when i search mlif...
hey.. like that doesnt consider mlif la... cuz still SINGLE ma...
summore ppl so good come forward chat with u... then like this u treat ppl back call her MLIF!!!
maybe ppl kind hearted n friendly wanna have a friends to talk with le...
but u think ppl mlif pulak... summore ppl still single doenst consider mlif...
maybe... "LLIF".... lonely life into friends!!!

ehem....
y la...say until as if i control u guys go clubbing...i'm just jealous...last time when i was in kl, u guys din say wanna bring me go...now only spam zth and start talkin bout clubbing all the time...make me jealous~!!:baring_teeth:

Fatality said:
poc
siau.. i need to go klg later to wash my interior.. yesterday vomit in the car.. remember? finally PocketRocket KO!!! muahahaha!!! no more beer wei.. after BG scold ar everyday go tani..

satria_95 said:
EcstacyElmo,
He smelt your fart and felt ecstatic. Careful. He may just pull your pants and undies down and "park" his "limousine" into your "garage". hehehe

wahlao...like tat also can meh...no thanks la ahaha

today morning when i reached the lab, there's was this bad smell, smells abit like my fart, but it was everywhere, even outdoors. i found out thre was an explosion the night before. Some one put a butanol bottle next to a hydrogen peroxide bottle, i have no idea how this happened and whether the bottles were closed or not, but anyway the vapour from both bottles mixed and there was an explosion
so anyone wana try mixing bleach with alcohol? should be the same effect, could use thinner or something stronger tho
andddd today i was gassy as usual again, so i told my friend sharing the lab with me i'll be farting, then i asked him "can smell onot? quite bad huh?"
and he replied "yeah, quite bad"

KeV-TEC said:
ahaha... thats what i got in google when i search mlif...
hey.. like that doesnt consider mlif la... cuz still SINGLE ma...
summore ppl so good come forward chat with u... then like this u treat ppl back call her MLIF!!!
maybe ppl kind hearted n friendly wanna have a friends to talk with le...
but u think ppl mlif pulak... summore ppl still single doenst consider mlif...
maybe... "LLIF".... lonely life into friends!!!
milf standard ma
yea i'm lucky...
but coz she not picking me up or scoring or hitting on me ma
thats y
she think i'm a cute innocent lonely boy.so she juz be nice and chat loh
or maybe she know i staring at her boobs so she craete a conversation to make distraction
hahhahahaha

KeV-TEC said:
hahaha... ya... joke make ppl laugh n happy...
but sometimes ppl will thought u r making a fool of them n they angry... sad case...
If they think I am making a fool of them and wanna be angry, then by all means, let them be. Won't make any difference in my life whether they are angry or not. haha But it will make a difference to themselves cos they will lose their mood. buahaha

hahhahaa...
nice 1...
your correct.. just let them be...
as long as we happy...
MUAHAHAHA.... devilish 1

EcstacyElmo said:
wahlao...like tat also can meh...no thanks la ahaha
Sometimes ar... it's not for you to say no thanks la. After that dude bring another 10 gay rapist, then u finish la. I think you better stictch up your butt ler. Safer that way. You can shit and fart through your mouth. hehehe Then you can officially talk shit. hahaha

I lost my mood today, dunno why. Found out that my left signal lamp cover fell off. Now, my bulb is exposed. Then, bought standard bumper fog lights for my satria. The box says it's for wira but the mech at brothers says it's ok to use on my bumper, as I park in front of of brothers. went home and tried to install it, it fits but the light dunno shine where the shit. Shine only 2 meters ahead of my bumper. Then, at night, a friend called but i was busy. When hanging up, I drop my phone. I was pissed that I shouted "MA CHOW HAI" so loud. Lucky parents not at home. The girl in my room also stone liao.

go listen to daniel powter-bad day...
feel batter with music... release stress

yay
confession time again!!!
today...someone spank somebody's
and everybody laughed at someone
and sometwo thinks somethree is cute
so sometwo told somethree he is gay
and somefour add salt and pepper to somethree
so somethree thinks sometwo is really gay
so..yea..
the planta king is back!!!

simon... d confession u talk about sound like yesterday incident wor... hahaha
d someone, somebody, sometwo, somethree n somefour sound like talking about us eh... hehe

wah satria got girl in ur room summore
ya kev ur rite sing the song BADDAY can lighten ur day

i must confess i didnt pay summon since i got it last merdeka day
hope they dont come to my house
ive been lazy this few years
ive been single since my 1st ex

kelvio,
helping the girl install game on her notebook la. hehe You been single since 1st ex, is a confession? hehehe but you hantam lots of other girls already ma hehehe

KeV-TEC said:
simon... d confession u talk about sound like yesterday incident wor... hahaha
d someone, somebody, sometwo, somethree n somefour sound like talking about us eh... hehe
huh?wat incident?
wat talking u??
we shall wait "yan chai" then onyll announce names
wahahhahahaha
damn i miss that hot gal sitting next to me...ahem ahem...
hot gal =somefour
wakakakkaka

NEW CONFESSION:
today i told my partner how handsome and goodllooking somethree
and my partner interested to see how handsome somethree is...
ok...gonna hunt down somethree and add him in friendster!
MWAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAH

PocketRocket said:
if i had more time,i'd give you one hell of a demmo specially from bose.
Yo man, remember I asked you whether putting the subs on the floor, under the table or something, would make the bass any deeper and stronger? I finally moved the bigger subs down to the floor under a desk just beside my stupidendously oversized computer table. The bass is deeper now and I can feel more of it. hahaha Unfortunately, it's late now and I can't blast to test it out. haha

Confession again. I was at One Utama new wing today and there was this lingerie shop that was (I think) newly opened. So, they had this mini fashion show and I was checking it out from one level up. The models were tall and when they came out in night time undies, I was lookin at some of their boobs while thinking, "hhmm... so solid and tight. Are those genuine stuff or playdoh tits?" hahaha Should've given them the benefit of doubt and think of it as real deal. haha

hehehe...listen to the mann.....bass need solid surfaces to work...becuz bass is non-directional,u can put wherever u please as long as not concealed n on the floor...

i confess...i've been a real notty boy going out shopping for goodies...hehe...

simonchangwaimun said:
huh?wat incident?
wat talking u??
we shall wait "yan chai" then onyll announce names
wahahhahahaha
damn i miss that hot gal sitting next to me...ahem ahem...
hot gal =somefour
wakakakkaka

ermmmmm...
i thought u say yesterday incident tim...
your friend hip hop dance...
then kena a western nice stim pet pet chick!!!
hahaha

PockyRocky,
Maybe I should consider setting up ICE with 12" woofer tube and amps that matches. haha Then kaboom! Neighbours complain. haha