Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

Wahlan ehh titan...sure boh???

today...i had a lot of air, so everywhere i walk i fart
i fart in the lift, fart when got ppl walking behind me, fart here n there n share the smell with ppl...

Elmo, you also fart today ah..i also fart quite a lot also today...maybe is farting month...Muahahaha

TitanRev, looks like you also fast and furious wor. respect, but be careful, not safe to eat and shit at same place. :biggrin:

titanrev,
You did the quartermile drag in 10 sexconds. hehehe

Duke Red,
hahaha I won't want 45D's on me, dude. hehehe

AE80TypeD,
Cannot back out la, dude. Back out means 30 pieces of siew mai. hahaha I'm quite a food person so a lot of things is about food. hehehe

EstacyElmo has got NOS purge. hehehe

Satria_95, my engine very slow wan lah...cannot do quartermile in 10 sexconds....more like 2 hours.....

Samurai, the storeroom very big can choose other place can shit all over the place...Muahahaha...

rollakid, I'm not naughty....I'm very very naughty.....Hehehehehe

Aiiihhh....today at office very boring. No sin to do....Ah..got 1 sin...logging on to ZTH during work hours....Hahahaha

Today I found out someone ran over my cat... Confession? I want to burn his car and him in it! Such an arsonist eh?

Today, i ****my first white girl in the Uk..walao...this white's really can tahan damn long...my leg like jelly now...

BAD BOY...

i got a confession to make
just now i ran over a frog on the middle or the road in front of my house

as i was driving at my housing area slow speed i saw this frog hoping in the middle or the road then i stop hoping that ti hop to the side of the road but it stop hopping as my car going near it
then i try to go over it but suddenly the rear end of my car jump(feel like going over a hump) then can hear bune crushing sound (my window was down)
then i was just like oh sh!t

now i feel guilty

satria_95 said:
junsupra,
Kinda reminded me of how I burnt a rat alive. hahaha
you too? i thought i'm the only one who did this -___-". i've been a pyromaniac my whole life.. and whenever i do something, i feel kinda bad after a while.

sometime ago i caught a rat in the trap. then around 10am time, i bring it outside to the yard, and this is what i did:
1. take a stack of newspaper
2. soak it with kerosine
3. put soaked newspaper on floor
4. put cage with rat on newspaper
5. use zippo lighter fluid to make a "line"
6. light the "line"
7. poof~ newspaper on fire
8. rat jump around inside
9. burn for 2 minute rat not yet die, dunno why, but the newspaper only burn at the side, in the middle only burn abit.
10. get a bottle of wd-40
11. use it as a flame thrower (left over fire on the newspaper will ignite it)
12. spray at the rat
13. rat on fire
14, fireball jump around
15. felt sorry for it.. so stop doing it
16, fire on its left rear leg won't go off, see it burn and burn
17. after it gone off, the rat can still move, but its burned leg no more moving, can see the meat turned white like cooked chicken cuz the fur already burned.
18. felt sorry for it again, so let it under the sun and let the sun kill it, so i'm not the murderer.
19. throw into garbage bin.

can still remember its eyes when it kinda "look" at me half dead.

Dude, don't you feel its a bit too much for you to torture an animal like that. I mean there's a reason why God put animals on the planet. Certainly they might be a pest to you, but if you hated it so much, maybe you should do some spring cleaning to prevent them staying in your house.

rollakid said:
you too? i thought i'm the only one who did this -___-". i've been a pyromaniac my whole life.. and whenever i do something, i feel kinda bad after a while.

sometime ago i caught a rat in the trap. then around 10am time, i bring it outside to the yard, and this is what i did:
1. take a stack of newspaper
2. soak it with kerosine
3. put soaked newspaper on floor
4. put cage with rat on newspaper
5. use zippo lighter fluid to make a "line"
6. light the "line"
7. poof~ newspaper on fire
8. rat jump around inside
9. burn for 2 minute rat not yet die, dunno why, but the newspaper only burn at the side, in the middle only burn abit.
10. get a bottle of wd-40
11. use it as a flame thrower (left over fire on the newspaper will ignite it)
12. spray at the rat
13. rat on fire
14, fireball jump around
15. felt sorry for it.. so stop doing it
16, fire on its left rear leg won't go off, see it burn and burn
17. after it gone off, the rat can still move, but its burned leg no more moving, can see the meat turned white like cooked chicken cuz the fur already burned.
18. felt sorry for it again, so let it under the sun and let the sun kill it, so i'm not the murderer.
19. throw into garbage bin.

can still remember its eyes when it kinda "look" at me half dead.

Trust me...If ur going to heaven...u mayb save.

But if u go to hell...sori lar my fren...The Rat is Waiting for u,,muahahahaha

prodigy said:
Dude, don't you feel its a bit too much for you to torture an animal like that. I mean there's a reason why God put animals on the planet. Certainly they might be a pest to you, but if you hated it so much, maybe you should do some spring cleaning to prevent them staying in your house.
why the heck do you think i post it in the confession topic ler..

but the reason i did that at that time is because:
1. i'm an atheist, i don't belive in god (sensitive issue, so i dun wanna talk about it here).
2. i don't hate rats, they are pest for sure, but i don't hate them, i keep rodents as pets too.
3. i plainly love fire, and burn stuff, i use to light up fire in my bedroom, almost burn my matress once.
4. spring cleaning is a yearly procedure at my house. rat isn't so much of a prob, termites and cicak is..

don't worry, if you think its cruel then you might be glad that i won't do it anymore, waste of kerosine and lubricant, and the mess after the fire... i was just curious cuz my mom always kill it with boiling water, so why not use fire?

i also wanna confess .... yesterday broke up wit mmy g/f so got no mood .... dad shifted my fucking comp to his room .... application on University rejected ...... damn .... so i took my car last twon night to NPE n pushed 4 gear redline ..... damn that was satisfying ...... but still not enough ...... tonight wanna wank some galz .... haha

I did nothing wrong today, so neither my mom.
But my mom's car got stolen.

rollakid said:
why the heck do you think i post it in the confession topic ler..

but the reason i did that at that time is because:
1. i'm an atheist, i don't belive in god (sensitive issue, so i dun wanna talk about it here).
2. i don't hate rats, they are pest for sure, but i don't hate them, i keep rodents as pets too.
3. i plainly love fire, and burn stuff, i use to light up fire in my bedroom, almost burn my matress once.
4. spring cleaning is a yearly procedure at my house. rat isn't so much of a prob, termites and cicak is..

don't worry, if you think its cruel then you might be glad that i won't do it anymore, waste of kerosine and lubricant, and the mess after the fire... i was just curious cuz my mom always kill it with boiling water, so why not use fire?

I hope you have repented after confessing it here. I respect your belief on atheism. Everyone has their own belieft so lets not talk about that. I hope your atheist belief does not coincide with cruelty to animals or whatsoever living things. Cruelty is a behavior, not necessary related to religion or atheism.

Its bad karma to torture an animal to death. Don't do it again. Next could be your beloved pet.