Chevrolution Pop Up Ad Is Very IRRITATING !

Don't u know, chevvy in malaysia is a rebrand name of Daewoo Korea ? I damn hate this brand n i hate this pop up ad in ZTH !!! :mad:

Yes, i'm having the same feeling as yours, but i think you can simply avoid the advertisement by controlling your mouse, right? We pay nothing to the forum, so ads is the way to go, no choice.

Cheers.

Don't u know, chevvy in malaysia is a rebrand name of Daewoo Korea ? I damn hate this brand n i hate this pop up ad in ZTH !!! :mad:

LOL, bet you weren't here yet when the Gatsby ad was around. Same style, pop-up ad. But with that annoying "...they come in rainbow" song playing EVERYTIME your mouse touches it.

Better not complain about this chevvy shit.

Cannot complain much on free thing. BTW, regardless it is from Daewoo or what, the car still better than many cars in the market. Only the second hand value is bad.

chevy is also owned by GM motors la bro
same goes with daewoo and suzuki

in australia the same models are sold as holdens, china its branded under Buick,
in US and UK and EUROPE also the same chevy u see in malaysia chevy optra is sold there are Chevy Laceti , suzuki's in US are also made by daewoo la bro, suzuki swift+ is what la bro daewoo also, rebadged is normal already , GM owns the majority brands already

ops i just read the history and telling it out kekekekke

Problem is, Optra has got the ingredient n juice from the real chevy made in USA ?
No, Its a crap factory plant in korea manufacturing CRAP quality korean cars under chevvy logo.

That is CRAP! and Misleading!!

Irritating? quite true..but u post on the wrong thread...haha

Nvm lah, wrong place u also DID read n posted reply....heheh

Anyway, Malaysia is more unique, we malaysian transplant GSR into protons and REBADGE ourself to Mitsubishi.....

LOL

Ahh...After throw up, I felt better now....I'll pretend the stupid pop up is not there, have to live with it I guess....

well bro what to do good things never come cheap :) suck it up and moved on our life :)

haha true bro Sky.. no need bashing chevy la..pity to those owners reading this thread.

emm..talking bout daewoo's dvd player, an this just cross my mind. mitsubishi oso produced machinery and equipment other than cars and trucks right? last time i used to saw a drawing pen with mitsubishi brand name.. with logo summore.

and back in 1986, my dad bought a Singer refrigerator complete with 4 mitsubishi bricks put under the the refrigerator's legs. dunno whther theyre truly the brand or not.. haha thats even ridiculous

Solutions to your problem is Firefox, with adblock & flashblock.

Remember, its 2008, not 1994, so stop using IE.

hahaha its okay what. atleast they pay to zth.com to run it. not worst like gasby or watever last time. with the sound and all

i think chevy is much better than last time gatsby ads .... that one really really damn annoying!!!

emm..talking bout daewoo's dvd player, an this just cross my mind. mitsubishi oso produced machinery and equipment other than cars and trucks right? last time i used to saw a drawing pen with mitsubishi brand name.. with logo summore.

and back in 1986, my dad bought a Singer refrigerator complete with 4 mitsubishi bricks put under the the refrigerator's legs. dunno whther theyre truly the brand or not.. haha thats even ridiculous

My room air cond is Mitsubishi brand. Hehe.. Pen brand UNI also from Mitsubishi. hehe..

Last edited by a moderator: