Celcom TV Commercials

aspec_fc

OK; here's a trivia. Before the World Cup, there was a series of "See Football in Everything" commercial campaign by Celcom. There was a few 30-seconder. There was the office one that uses Smashmouth-Walking in the sun music. and there was the other one that goes with the "I like the way you move....." music.

Then there was one that ended up with a roti canai man as a goalkeeper; also one shot i remember that was a restaurant with faded signboard and the only prominent letters left was M and U. therefore, Manchester United. my question is, does anyone know what song/music was used on this ad?
thanks in advance.

nope. not this one. this is a pretty new one. the one i'm talking about was with the roti canai man. it was on the "see football in everything campaign"
anyone?? is an old song.

aspec_fc said:
nope. not this one. this is a pretty new one. the one i'm talking about was with the roti canai man. it was on the "see football in everything campaign"
anyone?? is an old song.

unless u have the vid or audio from the ad..slim chance dude.

or

some fanatic advertisment-fan will magicly pop-by this thread lol

anyway, have u tried searching for the lyrics or part of it that u roughly remember? assuming theres lyrics

nah....i really can't remember much from it. in my impression, it's a song with lyrics. but it was edited to music only for the ad. i thought it was beach boys and i did a search and downloaded most of their songs and it wasn't it. i couldn't even hum it at all. i know it's a slim chance but i really need it for a video.
think about how desperate am i to try it here at zth. LOL.

de songs i dun reli remember..
but i remember de roti canai guy throw up de roti canai..
den de camera rotate n take de roti canai as foot ball...
am i rite???

Err i dunno if this is a good idea, but why dont u try contact celcom by email or whatever and if they reply, good for u la hehe