RachelAgl said:Yes, I was not aware of the oil grade when I bought it (Castrol SLX), it seems it will make the engine lighter for better power....
...bought Castrol RS which is 10W-50 for my next oil change,...guess there should be no problem...:regular_smile:
ongteckweng said:rival...pic 2,3 and 5 r really nice for cefiro bcoz of the offset but u might not able to fit them into ur ride with those offset. its meant for FR cars...i have tried 18"x10JJ with +24 offset n they dont fit into a32...even by using 225/45/18 tyres...
pic 1 n 6 r out of question if u ask me. so pic 4 its the only rim can fit ur ride coz i know who is selling that rim n it will fit a32 for sure!
btw, wher did u get those pics? any spec on pic 2 and 3? prices? width? offset? size? thanks
cgui said:wow .. nice rims man .. where did u get all these pictures?
rival...any spec n pricing on the 2nd rim?rival said:all 18" except pic 5 = 19", pic 3 , 5 canot fit in feilo la i just wanna show to u guys only :_: "expert" see pic already know can fit or not = geng
ongsan that pic 4 is at marketplace area one sure u know la :angel_smile: , all those rims took in jb

ongteckweng said:0123...tot u MIA liow...
bobby...why wanna use such thin oil? i recommend 10w-50 Q8 fully syn. its good enough for our feilo...
i understand ur feeling...there is no reverse gear once u have 18"...
anyway, i think dream forget about the TT...went there n waited for 15mins...no one came. try to call him also no answer....so decided to go back @ 1.30pm...sorry for those who came n didnt c us...
its okla...100 plus on u next TT...dream.tent said:Sorry la bro...i do remember..just that i left my phone at home. Suppose to be a breakfast with some VIP. But ended up a long chat till afternoon.
I can't remember your number! else can sms u. Pai seh pai seh!.....:embaressed_smile:

ongteckweng said:rival...any spec n pricing on the 2nd rim?![]()
ongteckweng said:its okla...100 plus on u next TT...![]()
aiyoh .. brother .. in JB meh .. like last time meh? have to travel down to JB to change rim .. don't want lar .. scared oredi .. hahahhakwangwey said:CGUI..See all rims at JB area, looks like u have to go down there some other times to look at the rims.. hahahha:baring_teeth: