hows ur overfender going?Ultimate Cefiro said:ALL especially ONG n DREAM: muahahahahaha....i oso wan ar>................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! c me next year lar~~~~~~~~i sad........
nolor...u come tmr n let me c...Ultimate Cefiro said:ONG: still searching for the brow...........no idea but keep searching..............so c u all next year.......thiz year i like dat 1st lor.......my car juz like dat lor..........like wut u c lor...........honestly ar ONG, u nvr saw my car after i spray meh?????

haiya..........u 2day no go ipoh meh????????goin back on sunday morning...just in time for dim sum...Ultimate Cefiro said:ONG: hehehehe my car is not gud as urs lar........haiya..........u 2day no go ipoh meh????????

cant make it la bro...goin out with friends to have dinner...next time okie...Ultimate Cefiro said:ONG: so 2nite come out ar?? who ll come out neh????? The TT session seems 2 b sooooooooo quiet n dying............sad feilo gang............saying gudbai 2 2006 juz like dat.......i sad sad sad ler........................
edwards...hows the cond of the headlamp? i wanna sell my smoked lamp n get the normal crystal lamp...Ultimate Cefiro said:to all: btw........check thiz out.........saw a nose cut of JDM front c/w crystal light (unfortunately not smoked) and a JDM skirted rear bumper (dunno either wagon or saloon type coz i juz pass by.....) spotted in a junkyard near selayang baru, anywan interested ken go there.......but dunno how much selling either........chemeh/cgui u interested?????
.my smoked headlamps..okla...only the one side has broken bracket (1pc) can still can install...i want to buy new crystal light...:pUltimate Cefiro said:CHEMEH: Y!!!!?????????? anyway howz ur smoked lamp cond???? mmmmmmmm the nose cut comes along v the headlamp i think they wont sell it separately.....
ya eh bcoz of t he line we all split soooo long liao.....now iz the time to re-unite.....
white crystal more vip feel mah...Ultimate Cefiro said:CHEMEH: haha u mean the " RE BEN" bracket ar??????? my last set oso like dat but now thiz set ok.....>........nehow........white crystal not dat nice wor......

Ultimate Cefiro said:chemeh: YAMEH???????? looks 2 normal izzit?????:_: