chris...do u know that a32 has power seat as well!! hehedefcon1 said:How much for A33 powered leather seats?...hee hee... :)
ongteckweng said:chris...do u know that a32 has power seat as well!! hehe
pckk...chrome handle rm200 a set of 4...Pckk said:hi ong,
may i know wat's the price for chrome handle ah ?
u can change to brougham tail lamp but need to change tge bumper as well...wont be able to get from chop shop...only new from spare part shops...should cost u around rm2000kei-office said:I was wonder isin't 2.0 rear lamp change to 3.0 lamp ?
hi tups..no...it cant...tUps said:can the Hiro fits into an A33? What would be the price at?
ongteckweng said:u can change to brougham tail lamp but need to change tge bumper as well...wont be able to get from chop shop...only new from spare part shops...should cost u around rm2000
it will fit for sure...its just the design of the 3.0 looks bigger...depends on ur requirement...the front part its more expensive..kei-office said:what ..... change the whole set together with the bumper cost 2k ? but the size isin't the same , coz i saw 2.0 and 3.0 abit different leh ! 2.0 smaller and 3.0 look bigger ( i mean wider ) ! front also need to change the whole face ? the center grill head light and bumper also ?
hey ex...i could get u those some of the stuffs, the rest depends on availability...excimo said:I am interested in getting the following:
1) Chrome handle (inside)
2) Rear spoiler
3) Door panel (Black) - what is this?
4) Dashboard (wood trim + Black colour) - does this plus the part where the window switches are located?
What price for the above and when can I get them. Thanks
tups...if urs r a32...then the hiro kit will fit perfectly...tUps said:hmm, mebbe I'll go to the coming TT .. let u guys check my car and see .. lotsa prob lae. Been almost a year nv touches my car .. BTW, mine A32, not A33 .. haha, typo error there, sry ...
cgui..my friend just went to Japan early this month. will be back in 3 months time. hopefully he has everything we asked for...pray...cgui said:yo brother ong ... how r the parts? arrive oredi or not? today i saw a A32 with the front grilles that i wanted .. hehehehe ... looks good .. keep me updated plz.. thanx
oh he jsut went huh .. ok ok .. we all better pray hard that he gets the stuff we all want.ongteckweng said:cgui..my friend just went to Japan early this month. will be back in 3 months time. hopefully he has everything we asked for...pray...![]()