Bodykits for Cefiro A32?

Hi Sifu Ong,

So now your brother is using the feilo is it, why don't u send a posting for a gathering since it has been a long time we haven't met.

Cheers

yes bro...my brother is driving the ceffie now n in Vipstylesociety club...thats why cant c him here....

i no longer a ceffie kaki...susah wanna ask for TT...hehehe

yes bro...my brother is driving the ceffie now n in Vipstylesociety club...thats why cant c him here....

i no longer a ceffie kaki...susah wanna ask for TT...hehehe
Wat car u r drivin now?

I got one runner in Selayang area. My ceffy's bodykit was made up by him, custom-made. Only cost RM 1400+ for material, installation and paint. See my ceffy in the picture.

mr.ong & mr.bidtrade,if i use tanabe air corba for my a32 ,want to any modyfly ?can up down how many?

yes need to mod if the system not for Cefiro A32. the range about 3" for front, 2" for rear.

hi guys. I'm ian from manila,Philippines. just want to share my a32 with custom made kits here in manila. just a simple body kits by the way.

05022009812.jpg

05022009815.jpg

DSC03402.jpg

Dark coloured cars can't see clearly d bodykits.