Cefiro Club

i dunno lar .. some ppl say jaafar will potong kepala .. but i just went & let him do it .. hehehehe turbo charging my car huh? that is 1 of my plans .. hehehe .. but not for now lar .. if i convert to 2.5 then i'll turbo charge it .. but alot of things need to be done before turbo charging & it cost alot of $$$

ya lohhh...chris can u give me yr phone no may be we can meet for minum2 tea n talk2 about a32 ??? this my no 0126796121 mizi.....

sure thing man .. my phone number is 012 3096037 .... we could organize another TT session so that we all could meet up .. wat do u think?

mrA32 said:
halloooo guys can i join u all.....
name : mizi
car :A32 1997 standard blue
engine :VQ30DE now convert to VQ20DE (x thn byr rotate wooo...)
wheel : 16' original skyline R32 GTS...
suspension : still standard waiting RM !!! to change it
now : just change front n rear bumper spec 2000...
hi mizi...welcome mate...
glad another a32 lover...:biggrin:
what kind of suspension u wanna upgrade? i have a set of kg/mm lowered spring for sale...interested? :evil:

ohh..im driving a32 transplanted with VQ25DE...roadtax its much cheaper by over rm1k but the power its there...190hp vs 210hp (3.0)...do join us for TT if u r keen to know more about a32...

when wanna have TT guys!??!

cgui said:
wah lau eh .. very VIP loook!

i wonder how the hell that owners going to drive them around with that bumper??? :emoticon_U:

to me...its just too much for a32...although its good for show car...:dontknow:
what do u guys think??

hehehe .. try imagining going into a car park man..... sure here kena .. there kena ... try driving up to Sg. Wang's car park ...

Thats right man, tentu kena the front bumper one, thats why I dont want to be so low at the front. U know lar.. All the Malaysia Architect all fail their exams one, and by the way, do let u guys know abit of info, most of the drawing plans of new houses or shopping mall( in the exhibition ones), the plan is not drawn by the architects, they will give the job to graphic artist and tell them what they want to look like, then the graphic artist will do the magic for them. So u tell me how the heck can the construction be so called qualified for us to use ler.

Hi Mizi, Welcome man.. I also drive an A32 with 3.0 L engine

Ermmmm, where is Penang member ler?

kwangwey said:
Thats right man, tentu kena the front bumper one, thats why I dont want to be so low at the front. U know lar.. All the Malaysia Architect all fail their exams one, and by the way, do let u guys know abit of info, most of the drawing plans of new houses or shopping mall( in the exhibition ones), the plan is not drawn by the architects, they will give the job to graphic artist and tell them what they want to look like, then the graphic artist will do the magic for them. So u tell me how the heck can the construction be so called qualified for us to use ler.

hehehe bro .. who knows when u transfer to KL then only got PG members logon .. hahaha just wat happen when u transfer from JB to PG ...

kwangwey said:

kwangwey...i think u must put a big big banner along Jln Gurney...Join Cefiro [email protected]

:biggrin:

for dreamo n bobby...what do u think of this A33 ass? beautiful or not? :biggrin:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c261/edvin160/ed002.jpg

ongteckweng said:
for dreamo n bobby...what do u think of this A33 ass? beautiful or not? :biggrin:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c261/edvin160/ed002.jpg

At first didnt look carefully, I thought it was a Toyota Altis hahahaha...cos a bit similiar ma.

halooo...gd morning pren wake up n come on we talk2 about A32....

ongteckweng...what brand n how much u want to sell it ?? actually now i'm looking for grill n crystal light...can u give u yr phone no ???

i dunno lar .. but i heard from my spare part friend that chop shop crystal rear lamps r kinda hard to get these days ....

ongteckweng said:
someone posted the pic in VIP Style thread....so share with u guys...

ongsan, where is the link can paste here ? i cant find that VIP style thread link :regular_smile:

rival said:
ongsan, where is the link can paste here ? i cant find that VIP style thread link :regular_smile:
here u go...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1304091#post1304091

mrA32 said:
ongteckweng...what brand n how much u want to sell it ?? actually now i'm looking for grill n crystal light...can u give u yr phone no ???
mra32...u can contact me @ 0192828198 David...

the spring its kg/mm...made in japan
bought it from N1 Racing last time...but they dont stock it anymore...

what kind of grille u r lookin for? brougham?
as for crystal light...front or rear?

kwangwey said:
At first didnt look carefully, I thought it was a Toyota Altis hahahaha...cos a bit similiar ma.
and here is the front...dont really like it thou...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c261/edvin160/ed001.jpg