Cefiro Club

Brothers....

Sepang International Circuit 1st May Event.
Registration from 930am. Event finish at 1230pm.
I get to know that Lotus club will be there too.

A fee of RM 150 per car will be charged. Be there early as the previous event, 120 cars in the line to go in to the circuit.

There will be 40 Instructor give 1 to 1 lesson for those that want to learn how to drive SIC.
Turbo Lim will be one of the instructor.

dream.tent said:
Brothers....

Sepang International Circuit 1st May Event.
Registration from 930am. Event finish at 1230pm.
I get to know that Lotus club will be there too.

A fee of RM 150 per car will be charged. Be there early as the previous event, 120 cars in the line to go in to the circuit.

There will be 40 Instructor give 1 to 1 lesson for those that want to learn how to drive SIC.
Turbo Lim will be one of the instructor.
so any of our members here going to SIC next week?

Here is the design ..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=41278&highlight=cefiro+jdm

kwangwey said:
Dream.. thanx man..haha..but now the problem is to find out any pro can fit it to my car in Penang. Or is Titan only available in KL only.:Not_Impressed:

Unless there are changes recently, I believe you have to drive your car down to KL for the TITAN....

I think it's worth the effort, to spend a day there for the fitting n fine tuning.....
....you would never regret,.... :shades_smile:

kwangwey said:
Dream.. thanx man..haha..but now the problem is to find out any pro can fit it to my car in Penang. Or is Titan only available in KL only.:Not_Impressed:
kwangwey...what bobby said its right...thats the only way...come to KL...u know like saturday/sunday....maybe can have TT also on sunday b4 u go back to penang...hehe

Trying my first URL link picture

Well....trying to links some pictures here...play play.:_:
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/1/web/829000-829999/829421_35_full.jpg

dream.tent said:
Well....trying to links some pictures here...play play.:_:
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/1/web/829000-829999/829421_35_full.jpg
wei....we r entering page 153 with over 2,200 postings and now only u wanna test test...aparaaaaa....:biggrin:

hhh. Didn't notice that i can link my photo from CarDomain mah.
Since i so lazy to upload to photobucket. hhh

I use to crop the photo and resize it below 48k and post it here! now i think i will do it the simpler way loh!

Bro, we can think about this way to mount turbo for our feilo....no need to think how to do exhaust...hhahhahaa...just blow it to the ground!
45893.jpg

ongteckweng said:
wei....we r entering page 153 with over 2,200 postings and now only u wanna test test...aparaaaaa....:biggrin:

David,....me too find some problems to paste pics. here....don't tease me pls.....:confused_smile:

Anyway, follow the link to see how my feilo looks now....

Pls comment and advice on what type of lips n spoiler fits my ride....

Also,...Don't ask me to change the colour now...I like to change to black very much but cannot tahan nagging fr my OC....

http://uk.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bobbylow28/my_photos

Hahaha, let me try...since i gatal now.

http://us.a2.yahoofs.com/users/43b43761z38580d58/b6e8scd/__sr_/702ascd.jpg?phQcFVEBWKxcToZk

Hhhmmmmmmmmmm, failed!!!!
maybe Yahoo photo don't allow it.
Try Photo bucket loh...

i guess u can man .. by putting it into a public folder or something like that .. i've seen rachelagl's photos .... looks good

GaryA32 said:
cgui.. u didn't go SIC meh?? tot u r going..
no man .. i didn't go .. wanted to but didn't go .... today spent time with my wife & daughter shopping @ 1Utama ..

thieve! thieve!

morning guys .. these days thieves are getting brave man ... this morning i saw a robbery in progress @ my friends place staying opposite my house.

3 buggers climbed over his fence / pagar & tempered with his brother in laws Evo 4..... alarm went off & those buggers broke his side window & open his bonnet. another bugger disconnected the battery & alarm went dead immediate.... so they started their project ...

i called my friend immediately & when he went downstairs .. 3 of those buggers immediately run for their life ..

later found out that they were trying to high jack recaro seat ... in just a few minutes those buggers were able to unscrew 2 nuts ...

totally unbelievable !!!

cgui said:
morning guys .. these days thieves are getting brave man ... this morning i saw a robbery in progress @ my friends place staying opposite my house.

3 buggers climbed over his fence / pagar & tempered with his brother in laws Evo 4..... alarm went off & those buggers broke his side window & open his bonnet. another bugger disconnected the battery & alarm went dead immediate.... so they started their project ...

i called my friend immediately & when he went downstairs .. 3 of those buggers immediately run for their life ..

later found out that they were trying to high jack recaro seat ... in just a few minutes those buggers were able to unscrew 2 nuts ...

totally unbelievable !!!

Nowaday don't even know does the law is actually protectiung us or what. Just like in Penang, the trend of scratching cars is always happening. Just a few minutes, ur car might be scratched by someone.
I do hope that the law enforcer for once doing those useless spot check like stopping cars for their own sake (furthermore its during peak hours) checking road tax expiry, maybe have an extra income. They should do some patrolling around the area.
People should feel safe in their home, but seems like we are no longer safe at our own place, and we still have to protect ourself and pay the tax to these useless government servants.
What the heck..:sad_smile:

wat to do brother .. i've just check on pdrm website .. i know some of us have heard of rakan cop .... i think i need to form an alliance with my neighbours to do rounding checks at nite to make sure everything is save... like exchange telephone numbers .. this & that .. so if we see something suspicious .. then we could contact each other ...

luckily it was my friends house that those buggers went in... if it were my other neighbour .. i also dunno how to contact them ..

if call the police also no use ... now they say respond time is wat . 15 minutes .. by the time u finish talking on the phone with them ... the thieve oredi cabut oredi ...

just imagine man ... in 5 minutes time .. those buggers were able to jack the car .. remove 2 nuts that secure the seat ... if 15 minutes how? seat also gone oredi ...

if car stereo even worse .. less then 3 minutes ... gone oredi ...