Cefiro Club

hahaha thanx guys for complimenting my wife .. she loves to mod her waja ... she spent at least Rm4K on her audio system .. & with full bodykit .. from accessory shop .. job not so nice .. she's thinking of customizing it again .. ST fiber works is near my place .. so i'll check it out ...

yeah turbo lim also say he can custom a turbo kit for her waja ... but my wife more interested in "diu" engine ... i'm not advising her to get a turbo-charged engine .. 4G93T .. but just a normal mivec .. scared she cannot handle the power ..

so she's been thinking these days .. & most likely she'll get the unichip for the time being .. see how it works on her waja .. hahahaha ...

thanks guys again for the brake rotor advice ... am going to search for it ...

ongteckweng said:
forget to add...the services its quite good. no complaint. the supervisor is really helpful n friendly. if u need to know where is it, let me know.

they even let u ride their evo 7 fitted with hotbits....just to test their stuffs...
hey ong .. do u still have the JDM cefiro grille with u? how much u going to let it go? can fit onto my car or not? let me know ... thanks

Cefiro's and Maxima's

If some of you are interested in Nissan Maxima's and Cefiro's, there is a new site out which is really good:

http://www.maxima.org.nz/

Has a lot of great people in it, all performance oriented but most importantly it is based around A32 Cefiro's.

cgui said:
hahaha thanx guys for complimenting my wife .. she loves to mod her waja ... she spent at least Rm4K on her audio system .. & with full bodykit .. from accessory shop .. job not so nice .. she's thinking of customizing it again .. ST fiber works is near my place .. so i'll check it out ...

yeah turbo lim also say he can custom a turbo kit for her waja ... but my wife more interested in "diu" engine ... i'm not advising her to get a turbo-charged engine .. 4G93T .. but just a normal mivec .. scared she cannot handle the power ..

so she's been thinking these days .. & most likely she'll get the unichip for the time being .. see how it works on her waja .. hahahaha ...

Cgui.. ur wife gonna be a speeding momma laio. Ur kid will be a future female racer...:baring_teeth:

ongteckweng said:
kwangwey...im using speedworks' hotbits adjustable...not bad really...got it from my uncle for free but need to service n change all 4 valves...cost me rm850 for everything...the ride its more on the comfort side. but on high speed its good. however, its not as comfort as normal stock suspension. there are 2 version being offer by SW. sport and comfort sport...

if im not mistaken, they r selling around rm3.2k with 2yrs warranty on the absorbers n 10 yrs warranty on the spring...

why not consider TITAN? its only rm2.8k and some of the feilos have tested n approved...:biggrin:...i used it coz its cheap for me...

what abs n spring r u using now??

Ong... thats the sad thing, I think its a malaysian oem made..so not very interested to know the brand. but I will be looking into comfort ride. Is it hilo adjustable?

just share some cefiro pic, have a look all bro

cefiro311.jpg

cefiroa32plate.jpg

a32meter.jpg

cefiroa33taiwan.jpg

cefirokytan.jpg

cefirotaiwan3.jpg

cefirotaiwanbaogai.jpg

cefirotaiwanfront.jpg

cefirotaiwanvip2.jpg

cefirowhitetaiwan.jpg

cefirowhitetaiwan2.jpg
cefirowhitetaiwan3.jpg

• cefirowhitetaiwan2.jpg
    cefirowhitetaiwan2.jpg
    33 KB · Views: 3
cgui said:

cgui...im sure ur wife n u will regret if u get the 1.6 MIVEC ciz u cant feel the diff!!! trust me...tested a waja with that engine (auto) n i hardly feel any diff with my
4g18 manual...:evil:

regarding the jdm grille...sold mine to cwkm liow...but if u want, i can look for u...
rm200...will fit ur ride for sure...cheers

kwangwey said:
Ong... thats the sad thing, I think its a malaysian oem made..so not very interested to know the brand. but I will be looking into comfort ride. Is it hilo adjustable?
yeah...i understand what u mean...typical malaysian style...no quality!! lol
anyway, yes, its hi-low adjustable...

honestly, if i have the money...go for titan...heard a lot of good feedback from zth n feilos...best of all, the boss is really serious about this business...worth a try then hotbits...

jordandalley said:
If some of you are interested in Nissan Maxima's and Cefiro's, there is a new site out which is really good:

http://www.maxima.org.nz/

Has a lot of great people in it, all performance oriented but most importantly it is based around A32 Cefiro's.
hey jordan..welcome mate...n thanks for the info...will visit it for sure...thanks

cgui... do u know wat time is the open day SIC start?? n how much they charge?

Rival.. the feilo damn chio man

ongteckweng said:
cgui...im sure ur wife n u will regret if u get the 1.6 MIVEC ciz u cant feel the diff!!! trust me...tested a waja with that engine (auto) n i hardly feel any diff with my
4g18 manual...:evil:

regarding the jdm grille...sold mine to cwkm liow...but if u want, i can look for u...
rm200...will fit ur ride for sure...cheers
Brother Ong .. if u can find the grille @ Rm200 then i want 1 .. but must be in good condition woh .. thanx

GaryA32 said:
cgui... do u know wat time is the open day SIC start?? n how much they charge?

Rival.. the feilo damn chio man
Gary .. i'm not sure wat time is the open day @ SIC ... if u r interested then maybe some of us can go there together???? wat u guys think? anyone interested in a TT at SIC this coming 1st May?

dream .. maybe u can help us check with Turbo Lim wat time does the event start .. need to register now izzit?

cgui said:
Brother Ong .. if u can find the grille @ Rm200 then i want 1 .. but must be in good condition woh .. thanx
cgui...will let u know...good condition means all brackets r available etc...still need repaint 1..okie...u r looking the one i wanna sell last time right?

cant make for the SIC event...goin back to ipoh...haii....

dream.tent said:
Ya boy...check out http://www.titansuspension.com/

Dream.. thanx man..haha..but now the problem is to find out any pro can fit it to my car in Penang. Or is Titan only available in KL only.:Not_Impressed:

ongteckweng said:
cgui...will let u know...good condition means all brackets r available etc...still need repaint 1..okie...u r looking the one i wanna sell last time right?

cant make for the SIC event...goin back to ipoh...haii....
yeah man .. i was loooking back at our previous posting & i saw u posting the picture .. tats why i suddenly ask u still got it or not...

cgui said:
Gary .. i'm not sure wat time is the open day @ SIC ... if u r interested then maybe some of us can go there together???? wat u guys think? anyone interested in a TT at SIC this coming 1st May?

dream .. maybe u can help us check with Turbo Lim wat time does the event start .. need to register now izzit?

I'll make some phone calls.
Will update here. Cheers.

SIC here we come.