--QuoteBegin-space_cowboy
@Jan 16 2005, 20:46
hiee.hie..hie..

Errr.....wait a while arr...still modifying the size...tks

cheers'

cool. take your time. as long got. :) [/b][/quote]
dude...

hehe..love ur signature.. hehehe.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

hmm... i'll try to make it for 6th March... but then, i might not have A31 anymore! hehe.. we'll see how la.

:)

Originally posted by topui11+Jan 16 2005, 22:38 -->
QUOTE (topui11 @ Jan 16 2005, 22:38 )
Originally posted by 7urn57yl3@Jan 16 2005, 21:15
hiee.hie..hie..

cheers'

cool. take your time. as long got. :)

dude...

hmm... i'll try to make it for 6th March... but then, i might not have A31 anymore! hehe.. we'll see how la.

:) [/b][/quote]
thanks. :)

cool maybe we can meet up too if you're gonna be here on the 6th. i don't have an A31 but I got a Nissan. I wanna see all the hot A31s too.

Originally posted by 7urn57yl3+Jan 17 2005, 00:32 -->
QUOTE (7urn57yl3 @ Jan 17 2005, 00:32 )
Originally posted by topui11@Jan 16 2005, 22:38
Originally posted by 7urn57yl3@Jan 16 2005, 21:15
hiee.hie..hie..

cheers'

cool. take your time. as long got. :)

dude...

:)

thanks. :)

cool maybe we can meet up too if you're gonna be here on the 6th. i don't have an A31 but I got a Nissan. I wanna see all the hot A31s too. [/b][/quote]
Everyone is welcome.... :lol: Pics of the laurel wiz R31 lights coming soon.

DinNismo....
Are you who I think you are?
hehe
;) ;)

guys...

this is the best of the best..there was this Hypertune shoot, and Sham was there, and he included us in..DinNismo n Hairol the two lucky devil...here's some hidden shots from the pretty model...

cheers'

Cool. More photos please! :)

Don't worry about the chick.... more cars more cars more cars!

(I'm so sick of car mags with pics of chicks man...if i wanted to look at chicks, I'll buy FHM or somethin'... hahaha)

Sorry lah Space cowboy....busy talking to many people till abang forget to take photo. That's the only group photo that I manage to take......go home feel regret.

Someone did mail to me some pics. I'll try to upload it.

Hi all :D

Just want to say it was a good meet up, it has been a while since i actually saw so many a31's together! The last time was probably at awan besar meet. Sorry i had to leave early, i hope tht we can have more get togethers and possibly some activities such as little trips and maybe a friendly go kart...heheh or dorifto! :lol:

SpaceCowboy,Lazy6, and everyone else that made it happen....cheers!

Originally posted by 7urn57yl3@Jan 17 2005, 19:53
(I'm so sick of car mags with pics of chicks man...if i wanted to look at chicks, I'll buy FHM or somethin'... hahaha)
agreeeee!! B) B)