Need advise RB20 install to A31 cefiro...

sure, later will go to take some picture first.

Yes, the radiator is aluminium type and IC maybe HKS Type.

the oil cooler is come with big ass steel braided hoses mah.. you cant remember during tat time we start the engine?

even the oil pump already changed bigger pressure type.

yeah
i will be going there in a short while to arrange the transportation to klang
and also pay the remaining amount...then tomorrow masuk liow..

r u going too ?
wanna lunch?

sure man. let go have lunch. do call me ok.

actually if you really want to use the skyline absorber, front 1 u can look for kong-ed s13 front adjustable absorber, same brand as your skyline adj absorber, take everything out the skyline 1, and built it back to the kong-ed s13 adjustable absorher and use it into ya a31, if not mistaken the rear skyline adjustable absorber can be use on a31 rear.

GSR_Freak said:
actually if you really want to use the skyline absorber, front 1 u can look for kong-ed s13 front adjustable absorber, same brand as your skyline adj absorber, take everything out the skyline 1, and built it back to the kong-ed s13 adjustable absorher and use it into ya a31, if not mistaken the rear skyline adjustable absorber can be use on a31 rear.

woo hoo!
COOL!
anyone got s13 kong absorber then?
nice....
hopefully i dont have to scratch my head for this transplant
else i'll :cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile:

First of all you need to know the brand and model of your adjustable absorber, then look for shops that does adjustable absorber service and repair, mainly for aftermarket japan adjustable absorber, i use to have a contact that i can pass u, but i lost my phone, give me some time, i'll pm u the number later, shop is at sri kembangan serdang. I have a front pair konged s13 adjustable absorber, Tein HR with springs and pillow ball mount, the travelling piston died already, if the 1 you got from the halfcut are from Tein, then i can sell mine cheap cheap to u.

GSR_Freak said:
First of all you need to know the brand and model of your adjustable absorber, then look for shops that does adjustable absorber service and repair, mainly for aftermarket japan adjustable absorber, i use to have a contact that i can pass u, but i lost my phone, give me some time, i'll pm u the number later, shop is at sri kembangan serdang. I have a front pair konged s13 adjustable absorber, Tein HR with springs and pillow ball mount, the travelling piston died already, if the 1 you got from the halfcut are from Tein, then i can sell mine cheap cheap to u.

mine is TIEN from the halfcut
eheheheheheh
how much u wanna sell?
pm me ;)
thnanks

is ya Tein, hi/lo soft hard or only hi/lo only? i'll get back to u over this later, let me find the suspension specialist contact and pass it to you same time.

Both seems buying new halfcut,kekke. Offer the oil cooler n attach pics please.

Aiyaa put in almari onlylaa for display.Where got car to put lorr.....bvalve send ur car pics to me, wanna see ur car la.I think tht is my car fren b4.

The owner is fordlynxturbo hehehehe.

Anyway the halfcut already in the workshop. hopefully by next week the car can be out.

at seremban,rb20 manual.. can get around rm2.3k only... if the halfct comes with performence parts,..the price is around 3k - 3.5k... urs is too expensive....

adoi... broz.. he already got the halfcut liao la... expensive ke tidak already bought lor.. so no nid ler keep rubbing it in :) like the rest of the sifu's said.. there are some performance parts that comes along with the h/c that is valuable ma.. so his price to him is ok then so be it lor :)

toldotilz said:
at seremban,rb20 manual.. can get around rm2.3k only... if the halfct comes with performence parts,..the price is around 3k - 3.5k... urs is too expensive....

his halfcut not expensive,as it came with quite some goodies.a GT2535 turbine cincai sell alrd rm1.5k,the rest u do the calculation.

what kinda perfomance part include with the price of 3k-3.5k?got what goodies in it?

as seremban halfcut shop that sell skyline halfcut i bet only gold star.their halfcut:confused_smile: other than that not sure