cefiro a31

koopang

Oct 19, 2004
Originally posted by a31gtst@Jan 19 2005, 17:36
Anyways if you happen to need one, I have a very very very mint condtn r32 dash..upper and lower complete wth the meter, electronic aircond...no scratches or dinks.

go buy topui's one ler....damn shiok..somemore if he sells sure give u everything ler...
heheh topui.... kasi yum cha arr..kekekek :lol:
Hi a31gtst..

Is it blue colour meter aaa yours? Is it complete with aircond blower? how much to let go for the the whole set? Whats the different between your R32 dashboard and Topui's? :blink: :blink:

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by koopang+Jan 20 2005, 10:23 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (koopang @ Jan 20 2005, 10:23 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-a31gtst@Jan 19 2005, 17:36
Anyways if you happen to need one, I have a very very very mint condtn r32 dash..upper and lower complete wth the meter, electronic aircond...no scratches or dinks.

go buy topui's one ler....damn shiok..somemore if he sells sure give u everything ler...
Hi a31gtst..

Is it blue colour meter aaa yours? Is it complete with aircond blower? how much to let go for the the whole set? Whats the different between your R32 dashboard and Topui's? :blink: :blink: [/b][/quote]
wakakakakaka

he's saying to go and get my car... not just my dashboard ler. hehehe

a31gtst.. if u come out tonite, TT on me! heheheh :D

gwsallen

Jan 27, 2004
how much is RB20det (M) in R32 halfcut now? say stock standard one.... <RM2k? 2k? 2.5k?

Any good recommendation workshop to do transplant? and how much roughly?

How much to throw on replacement parts like timing belts and so on.

If i budget around RM5k for everything to be on the road enough ar?

my RB20E suck my pocket dry dry for petrol man... 21cents per km

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by gwsallen@Jan 20 2005, 14:42
how much is RB20det (M) in R32 halfcut now? say stock standard one.... <RM2k? 2k? 2.5k?

erm.. i'd say prepare RM7k at least. RM10k the best. :D

half cut? as low as rm1800 to as high as RM4k. average around RM2K+. :)

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
does anyone else know of friends of theirs that wants to sell of their stock cefiro? pls let me know ya. :)

thanks.

still looking for one.

CT_

Oct 20, 2004

a31gtst:
how much u selling the r32 dash?
price for including and excluding installation

CT_

Oct 20, 2004
Originally posted by gwsallen@Jan 20 2005, 14:42

just got my a31..
any sifu got good recommendation for the above..

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
sigh, so many things to consider....the one i just saw 'hei pok' wor. and got some white sealent which he claims was used cause the bottom left mudguard was leaking wor....sigh. going insane already.

anyone has a spare torchlight to shine for me?

a31gtst

May 27, 2004
aiks, sorry guys...i MIA for a while...

koopang: yes, its the blue tacho one. complete set...all in

topui: hey dude, sorry ler i missing in action so long, how r u ..back oredi..jom yumcha..friday?

CT_ : hey dude, PM me your best price... dash is complete but unfortunately i dont do installations....i can recommend you to a a31 sifu who can however.

cheers!

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie..hie..hie..

a31gtst - seems like u ot lots of stuff...hehehhe..broker 'seifeilo' maut punya..hahahaha... :D :D :D just kidding bro...btw, have u got my sms or not yesterday..?

cheerrs

a31gtst

May 27, 2004
hey space cowboy....heheh sorry lah dude, i laloks until i didnt c ur sms...kekeke, its still up for grabs dude...

EG9

Subang Jaya
Seem like many ppl going for A31 nowadays.

Very nice car and reasonable half cut price too.

Consider the Price Vs power ratio, Nissan half cut still cheaper than Toyota half cut.

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by EG9@Jan 26 2005, 13:06
Seem like many ppl going for A31 nowadays.

Very nice car and reasonable half cut price too.

Consider the Price Vs power ratio, Nissan half cut still cheaper than Toyota half cut.
dude

are u sure?

hehehe..

a31gtst oi... yamchar laa.. tonite pun bole.. tomorrow pun bole... but friday maybe cannot.. hehe

:D

a31gtst

May 27, 2004
Originally posted by topui11@Jan 26 2005, 13:13
hehehe..

a31gtst oi... yamchar laa.. tonite pun bole.. tomorrow pun bole... but friday maybe cannot.. hehe

:D
kekek...aisay...itu macam ka... besok lor
mana mau yum cha wei? btw dude...do u happen to have a spare fuel pump..my one gonna mati ler... :(