Need review on nissan cefiro a32 2.5 manual

hex999

I'm planning to buy a nissan cefiro a32 2.5 manual, preferred the vq25dd neo.
Any have any opinion regarding my decision? and hows the power for this car? and is there any LSD/6 SPEED manual tranny for this engine?
I was actually thinking on an a31 with a 1jz/RB25 as well, but i dont really like the chasis of that car :D

I need some advice from some nissan sifu.

Bro gear mane ade sampai 6 gear, cma ade 5 gear je, injin vq2.5 cuma 190hp kalau tak salah. Masuk vq3.0 lah. Hafcut saya penah nampak.

Well it was stated on a wiki that the
VQ25DD

VQ25DD
The 2495cc engine has Bore and stroke of 85 mm and 73.3 mm respectively, with a compression ratio of 11 to 11.3:1. It produces 210 PS (150 kW; 210 hp) to 215 PS (158 kW; 212 hp) @6400 rpm and 195 to 199 lb·ft (264 to 270 N·m) @4400 rpm, well im not sure if this info is 100% correct since its from a wiki.

3.0, i don't feel worth it to pay the roadtax for that amount of power :D, so ill stick to a 2.5, and a typo on my post, is there any LSD manual gearbox for the vq25dd engine?
and im not sure if there is a 6 speed for the 1jz or rb25det for the a31?