Looking for Angel Eye or Smoke Eye

DjAtB

Halloo bro....

I'm looking for the above item, please do pm me your pricing and conditions of the item....thanks in advance...

Btw, if you have the TRD front spoiler please do pm me as well....

Cheers..

ya micheal..but want to try my luck here first whether any brothers have extra..easier and can buy it straight away without waiting for the shipment..hehe.....

So far had received 2 pms on each of the items I required...any other sellers here??...hehehe....If yes, please pm me the price and picture..

i have a brand new projector headlights to let got for RM 1650 Firm. Non nego. :smokin:

cash1212, ur projector h/l cost Rm 1650 per pair ? Looks cool....... Where can I see it ?

nice stuff you have there.....cash1212...unfortunately dont have the budget for it...sigh.....any other brothers have it??...

I still can look for others...not the one you have...am i right bro.....:rofl:

Bro cash 1212,
The headlights is new or used?
require mod ka..? how about the bulb soket? can be re-use or need to cut and rewire?

Bump: Bro cash 1212,
require mod ka..? how about the bulb soket? can be re-use or need to cut and rewire?

Bro cash 1212,

Am using the headlights so considred used la. When i bought it, of course new lor. Require a little mod as it is a IS300 headlights which is a little bigger on the inside(not the outside) It comes with all the HID bulbs, you can used your current HID ballast for it.

Bump: Some pictures of the projector lights with Angel Eyes...poison poison poison kau kau!!:thefinger:

• _5463875.jpg
    _5463875.jpg
    55.6 KB · Views: 144
  • 1.jpg
    1.jpg
    79.4 KB · Views: 155
  • 6.jpg
    6.jpg
    47.6 KB · Views: 123