~cefiro A31 owners forum~

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
RB20DET

:) yep.. lots of people asked me how come i get those mileage.... i also dunno... have to ask the previous owner how he tuned the car. :D hehehe

gwsallen

Jan 27, 2004
Originally posted by topui11@Dec 31 2004, 11:08
RB20DET

:) yep.. lots of people asked me how come i get those mileage.... i also dunno... have to ask the previous owner how he tuned the car. :D hehehe
heh heh heh... twin cam with turbo of course more petrol saving la...

gwsallen

Jan 27, 2004
Originally posted by cmng@Dec 31 2004, 11:18
Tiu/
RM20 for 150 ?? kuat makan petrol la

my car RM50 can get 450km for mixed driving le
are your running on RB20DET too?

SaGa TuRBo

Dec 30, 2003
HIDUP SKYFIRO TUPAI!!! hehehehehehe :P

When wanna go jalan-jalan cari mangsa la??? hehehehehhehe :P

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Dec 31 2004, 13:32
HIDUP SKYFIRO TUPAI!!! hehehehehehe :P

When wanna go jalan-jalan cari mangsa la??? hehehehehhehe :P
hoi...

haiya... since when la topui becomes tupai... have to whack cicak like this!

hehehe..

anyway, where got power my car weh? lansi la u.. hehehe..

cmng, fren... u driving what RM50 for 450km? my kembara also making that much mileage. hehehe... :lol:

devious17

Kay Ell
:) space_cowboy, I am around just that not that active anymore ......things tends get chaotic in here heh heh :P Howsit going over there man? Dino sold the car edi?

Tupai.....err...Topui hehheh.....it's 20 liter of fuel laaa not RM20. It was giving me 150 km to 170km variation depending on how I push the car on 20 liter of fuel. How did I do it? Good ol' 5 button safc,fuel regulator, adjustable CAM pulleys and 2 dyno runs is all it took........oh! and lousy HKS plugs too :P

AF reading 12 to 14 range. It was well worth the investment and topui is benefiting from it all now :P

Eh! lyzard......now driving the van you banged that day aaa? :lol:

cmng

Tupai..
SR20DET GTiR with Stock ECU
STOCK ECU already know is rich

MINES ECU give me much better fuel comsumption
but i didnt to record it

here the SR20DET advantage

Bvalve.
what you expect from the car with so many powerful stuff inside

RB26DETT with TD05-16G get this
RM80 for 180km only

devious17

Kay Ell
:P bvalve,your power plant is a powderfull one maaa......cannot talk about consumption already loo.....mine was a poor mans way of having fun thus consumption and powder is essential :lol:

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
Originally posted by cmng@Jan 1 2005, 15:35
Tupai..
SR20DET GTiR with Stock ECU
STOCK ECU already know is rich

MINES ECU give me much better fuel comsumption
but i didnt to record it

here the SR20DET advantage

Bvalve.
what you expect from the car with so many powerful stuff inside

RB26DETT with TD05-16G get this
RM80 for 180km only

tiu why rb26dett minum minyak ?

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
Last night I dreamt abt meeting Lyzard in a TT. I saw both him and his car in my dream.

Black color. Uras bodykit. Gold color Super Advan Racing ver. 2 rims. Gold plated RB26DETT. Engine loaded with goodies.

Then he said he's selling off the car for RM40k neg. So I bought it at that TT session.

Then I woke up. :unsure: :(

bvalve

群&#39340
cmng.

Er.....actually my car not that much powerful stuff inside...u also know what i got lah.....really didn't expect the car drink petrol like hell.....whose RB26 with twin TD05?------>RM80 for 180km.......... :ph34r: :blink:

i think ah wai's car more scary......full tank for the trip from kl to seremban n back kl......habis.... :lol: not yet reach 180km....

devious17,

dun try to act u r poor man my friend......the car u r driving is everybody dream car including me..... :P ;) when u free n give me a ride?nvr sit b4 ler...... :rolleyes: ....so when u free to TT with me?i'll let deric know n he arrange it...okay?.... ;)

devious17

Kay Ell
:blink: my sunny a dream car?......or you are talking about my subaru? :lol:

go get your setup tuned laa...bought the whole cow edi now must buy the rope and hook also maa :lol:

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
wei dudes where ben chow tune his car....engine spec.......he used single turbine....wah ten second car.......bet u m3 cant do that........

Hello.. anyone know of any places in Klang Valley that
provide excellent fender/arch rolling services without the old
method of knocking flat the arch normally done by panel
beaters that requires repainting