Welcome to Cefiro Club Malaysia

Jun 4, 2013
Keningau
Hi all,

I am newbie here. I just bought a Cefiro A32 couple of weeks ago but sadly the car need a lot of repairs. I have just replaced the radiator top cover, the master brakes and now replacing kits for the both the front disc brakes. When driving I heard squeaky noise coming from the left wheel and made worst if you are driving on rough roads. I am just wondering how much does a stock front shock absorber cost? Thanks in advance

Jul 17, 2013
Hi All, I am a newbie here. I have been using A32 year 2000 for about 2 years now. As the car is aging, there is quite some noise coming out when going over bumpy road. I have changed 4 new absorber and undercarriage bushes.but still got noise. is there any mechanic in Cheras area to recommend to fix the problem ? Thanx in advance ! Leonard

Jun 6, 2013
Hi to all sifu n tailo. I'm new boys in town. A 32
Is any bro here wanna sell your eibach pro kit? Let me know Thks.
@0123894302

IketaniX

Dec 8, 2008
Hi to all Taiko,
i'm from JB and can call me Ah Long,
i just become the new owner of a 2007 A33 Cefiro 2.0 today.....
everything is stock even the CD player so nothing special to mention.....

:itsme:

im thinking of putting a set of hi-low adjustables absorbers for my ride. but the problem is that there is so many brands out there and im afraid if those shocks would be to stiff. Which brand is recommended?? Thx.