excimo said:
1. "want sek" ...ummmph...kind of sounded abit kinky isn't it.
2. Ehhh, Law please allow me to introduce myself, I am nick Excimo and I attended the recent TT.
3. Is it no Road Tax in Bruinei? The people must be driving big cc cars. What bout petrol price? Never been there...is it beautiful? Or just a typical state like one of Malaysia?
4. By the way, is there any Nissan Owners/Users Club. Like the HCOC for Honda...this is a big group and endorsed by Honda Malaysia.
1. "Want sek" not "want sex", sek = eat....
2. Yes, know you....have been reading the forum, never miss anyone...
3. Road tax...has but is negligible. Yes, for those affordable will drive big cc cars. The new cefiro is only in 3.5liter version. Fuel price if my memory still serve me right only B$0.53/l. It is a state where most of the East Malaysia like to work in, peaceful, low pace, low cost of living, no jam, very very low crime/theft case....
If you are a citizen without land, the government will give a piece of land and even give you a house for government servant....
If I am 10 years younger, may consider to work there leh....
4. Not sure, at least not seen any club sticker around...