Casey Fever!!

Originally posted by AXXeLL@Apr 21 2004, 02:39 AM
ok dude... i'm leaving it just for you... at least you can enjoy looking at her everytime i talk trash... ahahhha :lol: :lol: :lol:
hehe
dats the spirit
the first and 2nd pic looks very cute what

haiya you all arr... :( ... i advertise for this page for quite some time adi... i better go get a life... or else will be outdated...

Originally posted by AXXeLL@Apr 27 2004, 03:05 AM
haiya you all arr... :( ... i advertise for this page for quite some time adi... i better go get a life... or else will be outdated...
hehehe how's ur steering ok or not :)
emm casey casey ppl can't see her tits that y all boycourt

Originally posted by abel+Apr 27 2004, 10:52 PM-->
QUOTE (abel @ Apr 27 2004, 10:52 PM)
--QuoteBegin-AXXeLL
@Apr 27 2004, 03:05 AM

hehehe how's ur steering ok or not :)
emm casey casey ppl can't see her tits that y all boycourt [/b][/quote]
My steering cun cun... thanx to you man... but need to go adjust abit... cos not straight when driving.. abit to the right... kekekek

hehehehe

ok ok...since there's still demand...i'll supply the pics. though i'm one of the retired hamsap minista :lol:

this is the latest update of her. we already missed quite a number of series already..so how?? need'em all posted here??

http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/01.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/02.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/03.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/04.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/05.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/06.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/07.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/08.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/09.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/10.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/11.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/12.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/13.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/14.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/15.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/16.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/17.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/18.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/19.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/20.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/21.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/22.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/23.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/24.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey09/25.jpg

Originally posted by Mazdaspeed A-spec.@May 21 2004, 12:29 AM
yeah sterling
u mean u have more
why didnt u say earlier
keep them coming
ermm...well, let's just say tat i have access to her member's section. no prob grabbing @ hosting the pics...but the vids..dunno where to host leh. any good recommendation? :huh:

Originally posted by Mazdaspeed A-spec.@May 21 2004, 12:51 AM
how come the quality of the pics not good ar
normally member pics for those sites very nice
how much u pay a month
or is the password stolen :ph34r:
well...1st of all, she's not a pornstar. just some amateur webcam gal shooting herself with a lousy webcam la. so..the quality are a bit down. as for the high quality pics u mentioned, they're usually pornstars' studio photoshoot or something like tat

as for the password thingy...i'm not sure how much is the membership coz i din pay for it. u can have a look @ www.caseycam.com to find out how much. & no. i din steal it. just tat i have supply for the login passwords. :)

hope it answers yr questions. & enjoy the pics..more coming up soon