Casey Fever!!

Originally posted by Ali_G@Mar 22 2004, 11:03 PM
:ph34r: 18sx
That's it???

Sooner or later she needs to remove more to attract more attention again.

man .. after seeing all her pics here.. kinda bored with her..
hahaha but anyway ...
good post ................. cheer ppl...
and hopefully there will be some 1 replacing her soon .. hahahha

to all those casey's admirer.. dont take my words seriously.. arrr ..
:P

ok...finally, here it is..casey's vids!! but dun hope for too much la. they're onni short meaningless clips (to me) must say a big thank you for rakuen for hosting the vids..u rock mate!

http://nexwerx.com/casey/christmas.mpg
http://nexwerx.com/casey/footsie.avi
http://nexwerx.com/casey/meandbrownie.mpg
http://nexwerx.com/casey/pigtails.mpg
http://nexwerx.com/casey/testing.avi

nice pic u guys have post... i read from page 1 to 20 take me two hours...
i think i need smeone bring me to hospital, masuk blood... sudah mau mati lor~~

wat the heck...did her dog just humped her in the christmas vids?she kinda pushed the dog away and went the dog went near her 'downtown' area she kinda jumped?oooooo wat happen...aaa ahahhahaha

Woow... last post dated April 13 2004 by XaMaX.... its been a week already...
what happen to her popularity man...? nobody like her anymore huh?? i guess i should stop advertising adi... haih... need to find something new...

ok dude... i'm leaving it just for you... at least you can enjoy looking at her everytime i talk trash... ahahhha :lol: :lol: :lol: