Carburetor Section

Haha...really is it? dcnf FC is okay if u are a light pedal type person and so does other type of weber. Hey...if anyone is interested i know someone selling a DGV weber from Ford Escort RS...it's very rare and get this: it's a sequential type weber with double barrel system. It's got a single knob only for air fuel ratio and easy to tune...power of course is not as good as dsnf weber...

guys, go see for sale section. engine & performance section : 1.5 4 throttle selling 1.2k :emoticon_U:

hayabuza said:
Haha...really is it? dcnf FC is okay if u are a light pedal type person and so does other type of weber. Hey...if anyone is interested i know someone selling a DGV weber from Ford Escort RS...it's very rare and get this: it's a sequential type weber with double barrel system. It's got a single knob only for air fuel ratio and easy to tune...power of course is not as good as dsnf weber...

i interested
whas the price pls

-DaRReN-C- said:
i interested
whas the price pls

It's selling for RM350 only bro...he's also seling a DCNF 40 for RM600 including jetting, air filter and stuff's...hehe:_: don't mean to make any promotion here...just for info...cheers!!!

hayabuza said:
It's selling for RM350 only bro...he's also seling a DCNF 40 for RM600 including jetting, air filter and stuff's...hehe:_: don't mean to make any promotion here...just for info...cheers!!!

hmm....what the different between both of this carb
any sif00 can explain to me ar ?

hayabuza said:

i know who u are getting it from.. ehhehehehehehe :p

basically both of those models has its good and bad. the bad is jetting is wrong, and u get a headache. good is u can tiong 1.6 heheheheheh :p

-DaRReN-C- said:
aiks
mine currently is 1.6 dee
makan 1.6 like tak berapa stim lar
keke

sif000 I know ur car very keng :_: until 1.6L also no mood :confused_smile:

sorry off topic abit... but i wanna ask ah... can putra adjustable be fitted into wira 1.5 ?

hayabuza said:

hye broo...who's the seller??i really wanna get the dcnf weber...n i'm a serious serious buyer here..

save petrol or not is depends on yer tuning 1
my fren usin dcnf even more save petrol compare to original 1 if light foot

gavan said:
hey, weber wan DCNF can save petrol anot leh?

well bro, i answer ur question based on my experience la... Last time(RM1.62=1 liter petrol)... Around 280km... then my car's petrol light will light on.... After changing the Aisan carb into DCNF... Around 240-250km then the light starts to light on....

After with DCNF... always rev 3000rpm.. then always 100km/h something..... Only a difference of a 30km or 20km... If dont drive mad... I think can have better mileage...

Just for ur infomation, i'm driving a iswara 1.3... To be honest.. the power is magnificent.... heh heh..

Long live the Weber...
:_:

told u all b4 laa, performance carbs has better mileage if compare with oem carbs maaa.. :deal: