Carburetor Section

theoreks..i think u jus need screwdriver to open the carb..

i think the thingy sound is from the float..

so when u will cumtomise the TAPAK??

anybody going to SIC tonite??i not going..no budget cos im planning to go back melake during christmas..

cookie said:
jcn9690, lab works that is interesting man! :s: doing ur carb kah research kah :eek: keng man u respect :vroam:

TTT :hmmmm2: dunno when to org lar....... kinda busy :biggrin:

im doin research in palm kernel oil..yuck..the smell..terrible..summore..your hand oily when handle that thing..yuck..eeuuww...

jcn9690 said:
err...the DCOE one is DCOe as 1unit..not 2 units..

*why lately i find out that is kinda hard to reply at ZTH..need to re type or wait for quite long than normal time..hmm...

jcn9690, same here guess the server got some link problem gua :frown:

jcn9690 said:
theoreks..i think u jus need screwdriver to open the carb..

i think the thingy sound is from the float..

so when u will cumtomise the TAPAK??

anybody going to SIC tonite??i not going..no budget cos im planning to go back melake during christmas..

have a safe trip back my friend

jcn9690 said:
im doin research in palm kernel oil..yuck..the smell..terrible..summore..your hand oily when handle that thing..yuck..eeuuww...

*hint hint* try to make palm oil as a subsitute to petrol like how weber started off........ then next time we can use weber carb without thinking abt fuel consumption :biggrin:

ahaks..thanx dude..

errmm..btw..to theoreks..please do check the WEBER gasket..make sure all in good condition..

cookie..are you going to SIC tonite??

cookie said:
*hint hint* try to make palm oil as a subsitute to petrol like how weber started off........ then next time we can use weber carb without thinking abt fuel consumption :biggrin:

err..there were research about the matter..but so far..they can only replace the DIESEL with palm oil..that all..

jcn9690 said:
ahaks..thanx dude..

errmm..btw..to theoreks..please do check the WEBER gasket..make sure all in good condition..

cookie..are you going to SIC tonite??

jcn9690, love 2 go dunno d place can sms me the place and time see I can join or not.........

theoreks, check the gasket if not good bargain friend

fstrader said:
wahhh all also changing to weber ahh? :eek:

ahaks..your ZAMAN past already..hehehe..now anak² muda aka youngster wana taste the PASSION..hehehhee

jcn9690 said:
err..there were research about the matter..but so far..they can only replace the DIESEL with palm oil..that all..

that is what u call research u resarch something new hahaha :biggrin: Prof. jcn9690

jcn9690 said:
ahaks..your ZAMAN past already..hehehe..now anak² muda aka youngster wana taste the PASSION..hehehhee

fioyoooo........... like u lar....... dcoe :eek:

cookie said:
fioyoooo........... like u lar....... dcoe :eek:

ahaks..but my parent have total power..ahaks..they took my DCOE..:help:

ok..im out for today..wana get some rest after whole week doing lab work..hahaha...searching for chicks to URUT² my body..heheheheheee

haihz...the fella selling one biji DCOE ler i think.....and the DCNF Rm450, wow, chia lat....but i want lar, no budget oni :( sad bai....

gavan said:
haihz...the fella selling one biji DCOE ler i think.....and the DCNF Rm450, wow, chia lat....but i want lar, no budget oni sad bai....

haha can pinjam from parents what :biggrin:

*hint hint*

http://datsun1200.com/modules/myalbum/photos/3503.jpg

jcn9690 said:
ahaks..but my parent have total power..ahaks..they took my DCOE..:help:

haha no worries at least u can prep your car for the dcoe in future :eek:

hello everyone..
Do anyone know where is a place to tune the a/f for my carb? Coz it is running too rich,till it caused one of my cylinder to missfire.
Oh yeah and any Carby on sale?? would like to get a DCNF or a DCOE.Budget maximum is rm450.I am currently using 4g15p magma.

Thanks everyone!

cookie said:
haha can pinjam from parents what :biggrin:

*hint hint*

http://datsun1200.com/modules/myalbum/photos/3503.jpg

hey hey, one biji DCOE also can use for car wan ar?? not must be 2 biji wan meh??

of coz can..3 biki pon can...

the picture that cookie posted was the sample of one biji DCOE..