Carburetor Section

ushz~!! lebeh nii..~!!! ehehhee... :D but anywayz, i dunno whats wrong with my car now also....kekekee, think its just tuning not ngam,samor no $$ wanna do anything to it yet also, saving saving....4e here i come :P buahahhaa, kekeke, okie, i know all carb freaks gonna kill me soon already :P

woah, how you can remmeber all the shortcut wan?? :P lolz, i think they changed it already lar, sorry leh, never use the advance reply mode, alwiz use quick reply :)

hi guys..urgently need a good condition carb..new one also can.
if anyone u guys is selling...pm me.thanks ya tumpang tumpang..
any carb is ok

hey u got pm
i am selling off my carburator

i am looking for webber now

hehe i got 2 carb
wanna let go 1

khen said:
hey u got pm
i am selling off my carburator

i am looking for webber now

hehe i got 2 carb
wanna let go 1

khen brand or the carb & price pls pm me as I am looking for one too :_:

Fussion_R said:
PROTON WIRA
body: 1.5cc (manual)
year: 2002, registred in KL
engine: 4G63 evo III (JPJ approved)
bodypart: evo II
whells: 17" ENKEI Racing sportrim with TOYO tyres
other: bucket seats, racing clutch, apex'i; boost meter/turbo timer/controller/blow- off valve, sony cd-player, etc....
price: RM44 000 (nego)

hmm....nice 1
but no money =.="
and we are all carb player here =p

Fussion_R said:
PROTON WIRA
body: 1.5cc (manual)
year: 2002, registred in KL
engine: 4G63 evo III (JPJ approved)
bodypart: evo II
whells: 17" ENKEI Racing sportrim with TOYO tyres
other: bucket seats, racing clutch, apex'i; boost meter/turbo timer/controller/blow- off valve, sony cd-player, etc....
price: RM44 000 (nego)
wah...advertise till carb section ar? sure or not? turbo invaded carb...scary man...

hi hi... wanna ask something... Beside iswara engine near the distributor, got 2 nuts there.... One is located at the upper part of the engine while the other 1 is at the bottom... Both nuts got marks got wear... I want to know which is the timing nut??

thx

hehe... sorry for the confusion due to my lousy english.. I think I just make it straight to the point la.. haha... Which nut is the one used to adjust the timing of the engine?? As far as i know, these nuts are located near the distributor.. Btw, i'm using iswara magma engine(as a reference)...

:D

sifuss...
my mech just fixed a original saga without any modification
just pasang bigger size clutch only...
drag with his customer's iswara with weber
the iswara only original clutch
the saga makan the iswara some distance
is it so terrible ar after modified the clutch ?

-DaRReN-C- said:
sifuss...
my mech just fixed a original saga without any modification
just pasang bigger size clutch only...
drag with his customer's iswara with weber
the iswara only original clutch
the saga makan the iswara some distance
is it so terrible ar after modified the clutch ?

man so keng one ur mech :shocked:

woah, thats the power of 8valve wan engine lar, torque kau tim the iswara kau kau, maybe carb settings also lar :D kekekekek