Carles Jr.?![]()
Maybe another feed later tonite ... :hmmmm:Oi ... where are you there days la .... Me in MV today ...![]()

No call also, down here got JapanGT? Friday will be in MOS for the GT Party, and yea im MIA for along time for my work.![]()
Haiya, sms you also no layan me on my last trip to KL .... Seemed like you are all busy with your new feed these days wor ... :hmmmm:

Im free like a bird already bro, Hahahaa!!! When hitting Midvalley for some booze activities i will surely join.![]()

Fat gor, you join only ah. Not treat us meh..![]()

Haiya, me left MV for a week now you only reply .... Boozing activity was successfully completed at Finnigan's MV this time around![]()
Next scheduled trip would be in September instead ... :hmmmm:
i just love 'underage'....Fat gor, what lah you....treat me like underage.... =.='

SO LONG??? Hiyak, nvm nvm i'll make way for the R33 GT500 next time when you come. :proud:
i just love 'underage'....![]()

aiya... i wan TR for wat la... somemore he now 'overages' edy ler...:stupid::stupid:Jin onto "underaged" TR now ...![]()

thats mean, u not virgin anymore...???:hmmmm:Eyong, bugger....I'm over the legal age ok....![]()

Eyong, bugger....I'm over the legal age ok....![]()

mayb TR is married adi u dunno...thats mean, u not virgin anymore...???:hmmmm:
shame on u... hav sex b4 marriage....![]()