Carace Kwan~!!!

No call also, down here got JapanGT? Friday will be in MOS for the GT Party, and yea im MIA for along time for my work. :biggrin:

Haiya, sms you also no layan me on my last trip to KL .... Seemed like you are all busy with your new feed these days wor ... :hmmmm:

Yaloh....Fat gor got new target so abandon Carace already....:rofl::rofl:

Haiya, sms you also no layan me on my last trip to KL .... Seemed like you are all busy with your new feed these days wor ... :hmmmm:

Im free like a bird already bro, Hahahaa!!! When hitting Midvalley for some booze activities i will surely join.:biggrin:

Haiya, me left MV for a week now you only reply .... Boozing activity was successfully completed at Finnigan's MV this time around :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Next scheduled trip would be in September instead ... :hmmmm:

Fat gor, you join only ah. Not treat us meh..:biggrin:

You guai guai take care of CarRev le, let adults like me and Eyong go drinking session. :biggrin:

Haiya, me left MV for a week now you only reply .... Boozing activity was successfully completed at Finnigan's MV this time around :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Next scheduled trip would be in September instead ... :hmmmm:

SO LONG??? Hiyak, nvm nvm i'll make way for the R33 GT500 next time when you come. :proud:

Fat gor, what lah you....treat me like underage.... =.='

Eyong, bugger....I'm over the legal age ok....:thefinger:

Where? In Hatyai or California?

Hatyai ... 12 is considered legal (errr ... maybe, considering all the phedophelia going on) .... California, 21 ... :hmmmm:

So, which one :biggrin:

married your head!!!:thefinger:
I'm still not ready for marriage....by the way, I met Carace at Mid Valley on Sunday she went to see some cat expo at MVCC...:biggrin:

See who was at Super GT also...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
CaraceSuperGT.jpg

IMG_0407.jpg