Carace Kwan~!!!

if not mistaken i elder than carace a year or 2 nia... vr potential future husband....:love:

i study in melaka nia... not my hometown...:banghead:

mayb carace wan husband that more older that her, like 8yrs & above... then i can offer myself... if i got time to split 1 more of me... hahahahaha...

btw, melaka got U or Coll to study 1 meh..???

got ler... never heard of that stupid MMU meh??.... money making university....

i thought u are supporter only??... why sudently become competitor??..:confused:

MU-Manchester United i know la... wat is MMU..??

i see u guys so syiok in fight for a gal, so... i oso wanna try ma... hehehehe...
i dun wan those ppl dun wan 1... i just like to fight with ppl for some stupid reason..."i'm bored" ma... hehehehe...

Sky, Jin now is officially your competitor loh....fat got alway curi curi sneak past us wan...hehehe:biggrin: He who also want to get, April he also want....so tamak~~

Sky how old are you ?

Sky, Jin now is officially your competitor loh....fat got alway curi curi sneak past us wan...hehehe:biggrin: He who also want to get, April he also want....so tamak~~

Sky how old are you ?

Titan, how bout allying..??hehe.... after they all out, we share half half la... hehehhe....

sky=24yrs... ehhehehehe...

Sky how old are you ?
i 23 nia... yalor... fat gor diam diam adi... sure he oledi making his moves.... he jump start... not fair...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif

Titan, how bout allying..??hehe.... after they all out, we share half half la... hehehhe....

sky=24yrs... ehhehehehe...
i where got so old??...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif

MU-Manchester United i know la... wat is MMU..??

i see u guys so syiok in fight for a gal, so... i oso wanna try ma... hehehehe...
i dun wan those ppl dun wan 1... i just like to fight with ppl for some stupid reason..."i'm bored" ma... hehehehe...
dun pikat carace jz because u are bored lah... we are true towards carace... not main main one ok... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif

i 23 nia... yalor... fat gor diam diam adi... sure he oledi making his moves.... he jump start... not fair...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif

i where got so old??...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif

dun pikat carace jz because u are bored lah... we are true towards carace... not main main one ok... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif

tiu, not 24yrs meh...???
so young.... damn good la....

i just wanna join the game only ma.... when i'm really get into the game, i oso true 1 ma...
i just like the words:" Fong Tin Mo Yan Kang, Kang Hoi Yao Yan Zhang".... hahhahaha.....

Hahaha~~sky you younger than me ah...so good I'm turning 25 in Jan loh~~:bawling:

tiu, not 24yrs meh...???
so young.... damn good la....

i just wanna join the game only ma.... when i'm really get into the game, i oso true 1 ma...
i just like the words:" Fong Tin Mo Yan Kang, Kang Hoi Yao Yan Zhang".... hahhahaha.....
carace dun like this type of guy one ok...

Hahaha~~sky you younger than me ah...so good I'm turning 25 in Jan loh~~:bawling:
haha.... dun jealous...

carace dun like this type of guy one ok...

haha.... dun jealous...

how u know... hehehe... every guys like that wat... ehhehehe... wanna win, wan face only ma...

like that so-called Macho guy... dunno where he hiding now... he oso same kind 1 ma... hehehehe...

Young you say?? old lah~~:biggrin:

25yrs is only 1/5 of ur lifetime only wat... still young la... some of the 25yrs ppl still green head 1... hehehehe...

i'm really old edy... haih....

envy la... if i'm 25yrs now, sure will do wat i wan to do.... regret edy...

old here old there...:stupid:

Carace only like young macho and handsome guys like me.. :biggrin::adore:

25yrs is only 1/5 of ur lifetime only wat... still young la... some of the 25yrs ppl still green head 1... hehehehe...

i'm really old edy... haih....

envy la... if i'm 25yrs now, sure will do wat i wan to do.... regret edy...

25yrs old still green.. really hard to find now days.. but i found 1 in my office.. he is 26... arent sure carace interested anot.. :proud::proud:

Wah~~jovi, you also come here already ah...Hahaha:rofl: