yea man... gud to hear tat u r getting better.. =)

sky great to hear that u are gettting better man.. hahaa... at least my car can park there.. must be thankful... i guess everyone also tertarik to carace... heehhe![]()
![]()
yea man... gud to hear tat u r getting better.. =)
Sky: yea bro hope you getting better. Just dont look at yourself in the mirror...the time I had the pox i did that i shitz scared myself :afraid: :afraid: :afraid:
thanks thanks... i'm getting better adi... jz waiting for the bintik bintik to hilang... haihz, whole body also bintik... i see myself also scared....Welcome back, Sky.
I guess we are hoping to say the same for Carace huh?
of coz still on lar... when wan makan??... think of it, hungry adi....Wah....suddenly this thread so noisy and meriah.....Hahahaha...Sky good to hear that u are back....still up for Duck rice, siew paos, chicken rice and bak kut teh ??? Hahahaha.....Carace seems so quiet lately...Rhys, message her about this thread lately lah....boring leh without her post....![]()
hmm... u seems vr close to carace wor.... take care of her ooo... dun let her fall sick... if not we all come after u... kekekeke....Hey Guys,
She should be back soon.She has tonnes of assignments to complete and been pulling some all nighters to get them done.I am a little worried she may fall sick from all that work. I am sure she knows she is missed in the forum.
Cheers
| *chippp....* *chipppp...........* *chippp....* *chipppp.....................* |