Carace Kwan~!!!

alamak.. where got in SHIFT.. u see wrong car izzit?? wakkakakaka jk jk... no money la... saving to put in a GSR... hahaha
can rojak first ma... put BOT first... den next time masuk forged pistons or GSR pistons... :burnout:

By the way Miss Carace, you are heading to Seremban town itself or Seremban 2? Me confused.....

got 2 seremban one meh??... i dunno geh...:confused:

MoPiKo@MokoMoko

Dun say me till like that.. sharing is caring.. will inform u guys one if i going down.. see i so good so Darus Nasi Lemak Ayam Dada & Milo ais on u ar this friday? hehehe!!!

Rhys. Background like in QBar only.. betui kah? TXN events mostly i'll be there since know the big boss and a few more, their website oso got a lot of my ugly pics in their galery.. deng! Paiseh sial! Close up shots with my ride!! the QBar 5th anni was there where by line up our rides outside VIP style.. syoik! to bad Carace was in China only new batch models were there.. Got to admit only a handfull looks ok the rest i got no comments. Last years line up much more better then this year.

*Did i see someone Red Putra in Shift mag front cover? kekeke!! Dei taruk BOT la.. standard tak main edi.. =p

can rojak first ma... put BOT first... den next time masuk forged pistons or GSR pistons... :burnout:

got 2 seremban one meh??... i dunno geh...:confused:

hahaa.. i put in GSR... next time sekaligus masuk all the stuff la.. hahaa...
yea now got a place in seremban called seremban 2

Hehehehe......I live in Seremban 2 that is....Actually..I live in Rasah Kemayan lah...also part of Seremban 2.

phark...... cannot sleep.:banghead:
Trying to finish work but nothing seems to be happening.. :pcguru:

Bet all of you are in nicely dreaming away la la land now.

mokomoko,
merdeka at PD? :hmmmm: me too~

titan,
i oways lepak at rasah kemayan neh... the place that can view the whole S2...

fatality,
sharp eyes ya :top: yea those pictures took at Qbar...

Ok so now, who will joining~ hmmm.... let's get a name for this tea session... hehehhh

1. ShuangHwa

wau 1st time collect names here~ shong :laugh:
:party:

Really in tea time mood... coz assignments ALL done~

but.... exam.... SOON...:coffee:

Ok so now, who will joining~ hmmm.... let's get a name for this tea session... hehehhh

1. ShuangHwa
2. Joe aka TitanRev

wau 1st time collect names here~ shong :laugh:
:party:

Really in tea time mood... coz assignments ALL done~

but.... exam.... SOON...:coffee:

By the way, You always lepak at Rasah Kemayan ?? which part you went to see the whole of S2 ? izit on the flyover going to KLIa via Sendayan ?

Carace, do you have a hp number ? PM me ur number so I can know where to meet you and what time ? At Jusco Kopitiam ??

Originally Posted by ShuangHwa View Post

1. ShuangHwa
2. Joe aka TitanRev
3. mokomoko @ mopiko @ Josh

So what date would we settle on? This coming Saturday?
Carace, Titan, can PM me both your mobile numbers too as I will be coming up from KL side...moreover I have no clue where Rasah Kemayan is! Need a guide in a land that I'm not familiar with...

Suddenly get lost, I don't wanna be in for some adventure! :afraid:

I'll be there ... "No See No Mountain" .....

... in thoughts and spirit. I miss Seremban, and Ngau Lam Fun ...

hmm... i also wanna join... can or not??...

but, when n where is it gonna be??... i noob around negeri sembilan.... can guide me from toll plaza.... :P

titan, PM me ur hp number can??... jz incase i'm coming/not coming or i get lost got someone can contact....

i noob around negeri sembilan.... can guide me from toll plaza.... :P

titan, PM me ur hp number can??... jz incase i'm coming/not coming or i get lost got someone can contact....

Hehe sky, you are not alone, Im a negeri sembilan noob also...I only know my way around PD and thats about it. Seremban and Seremban 2 is totally alien to me...bound to get lost wan. Yesh...need contact numbers too or else get lost kau kau....I know turn into Seremban then keep right after the toll then head off across to Seremban 2...is that right? :confused:

So now how many of us are going for tea break with Carace? :pepsi:

Titan, Sky and Me so far...

Dang...reminds me of the name of that 1961 film classic "Breakfast at Tiffany's"

fasta fasta!~

giak giak la....

Mokomoko,

don need to be the whole kampong gathering de....
juz wana meet up some of u all which is really keep in touch in this thread~
so whoever is free, come & join!
if really not free, leave them for next time lo :listen:
hehhehheh...

so now is...

1. ShuangHwa
2. Joe aka TitanRev
3. mokomoko @ mopiko @ Josh
4. Eyong
5. Skywalker

Guys & girls. just call me incase you guys got lost.

Carace, meet up at Jusco's kopitiam ? better there and around what time..you choose lah...

Sei mei.. this few week no car wor. Wanted to go but sadly can't.. *sob sob

Sorry dudes, can only fly out this end of september as no car edi. All under surgery, so so sorry yea. Titan, need to drag agian my date to invade S'ban but at least give u well prepair before i starts burning and flying all over there. Hehehe!!

fatality,
sharp eyes ya [/FONT]:top: yea those pictures took at Qbar...

Not mistaken that wan is the model search event recently. Hehehe

Tell Jill i say hie! Long time no see her already. Erm, say the guy who took her for a lil drift spin during the TXN Charity in Kajang.:biggrin:

We all know lar from the SJG Thread .... RB26 with T-51R KAI on an R33 wor .... Mana boleh main lagi ... oh oh oh but wait, at the end of each straight, there will always be a corner. Hahahahaha ...

mopiko: Ya lor, that Ah Fatt come down to terrorize Seremban dudes and snatch the Ah Moi's here ... SJG gals all can see but rosak teruk from inside lor ...

All you guys happy happy lor ... Can go yumcha with Carace ... Me, like Ah Fatt also no car leh but only scheduled to go back end of this month instead. Haiya, missed out lagi.

Oit.. kutuk i kah now?! hahahaha!! i go S'ban in peace.. not to terrorize.. SAY NO TO WAR

Notice that need to plonk in the 2.8kit if not the T-51R kai damm hard to unleash it power.. I know a SKyline owner just blow his as he also using T-51R.. now he Upgrade to RB30 Tomei.. bloody engine kosong edi 120k! wtf?!

But and advise also.. even with 2.8kit it wont last long as that dude also try before unless low boost. If i get the RB30 Tomei habis edi la!, boost 2.8-3.0 bar... wanna see how this bad boy fly! :biggrin: :biggrin: :burnout:

I think Ah Fatt your head masuk angin liao lor .... 1k hp not enough lagi want 2.8l or RB30 ??? You guys are sure insanity. With a 500hp and all-round capability I'll be happy liao ....

I am here to DRIVE, not drag ...