Carace Kwan~!!!

The stAr of the show also not appearing anymore ... Many many clouds these days maybe ...

ello....

sorry for not reply recently... bz :coffee:
so how's u guys lately~
will going back to Seremban this Saturday after my work....
Who wana :pepsi:.... yam cha!~
hehheh :laugh:

hmmm... 9pm at S2 Jusco Kopitiam...
then 10 going to Cheong K!!~ or mingle at PD...

planning only ya.... not sure de :ciao:
need someone to do arrangement here.
anyone from seremban & super free recently??

I nominate "desperate" Ah Fatt kor of SJG since he's got his new ride with a zillion hp's to show-and-tell.

Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahahahaha ........ :burnout: :burnout: :burnout: :burnout:

Carace, you mean this coming weekend ?? Maybe I can but...I shy leh...hehehe:biggrin:
Maybe can see you at Jusco Kopitiam...you going with your friends ?

would love to go s'ban this week but sadly no car. *sob sob

titan, u come fetch me up there le. sui boh? hehehe!!

I nominate "desperate" Ah Fatt kor of SJG since he's got his new ride with a zillion hp's to show-and-tell.

Dun say me till like that.. im just riding a 1.3singlecamnonvtec only.. :biggrin:

mokomoko

ur tag damn Q!!!

Hahaha! Thanks! Now ppl will know what kinda car i dun like... muhahaha

hmmm... 9pm at S2 Jusco Kopitiam...
then 10 going to Cheong K!!~ or mingle at PD...

planning only ya.... not sure de :ciao:

Without you here this thread kinda......dead.
Wa Cheong K at PD wo..... dang i was just at PD like 2 weeks ago....makan seafood until I jelak kau kau!
Been really busy eh? Heard you got alot of assignments to kao tim after you got back from beijing.

I second that! But then he might NOT tell us at all about the trip cause he wanna go all by himself

Hmm.....this coming weekend eh? Can do also! Go Seremban & PD makan makan like hell again! Who wanna come along? quik quikkkk its a few days away only!
Titan: No need shy wan! Go only!

anyways....this is *off topic* alrighty? Sorry ah doing some promotion...Come come and have something different on a Saturday night! 22nd of Sept 07------>>
my.php

lastest pics of carace
http://img512.imageshack.us/img512/9498/carace205zv5.jpg
http://img512.imageshack.us/img512/2457/carace209ze5.jpg
http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/9992/carace2013zb5.jpg

MoPiKo@MokoMoko

Dun say me till like that.. sharing is caring.. will inform u guys one if i going down.. see i so good so Darus Nasi Lemak Ayam Dada & Milo ais on u ar this friday? hehehe!!!

Rhys. Background like in QBar only.. betui kah? TXN events mostly i'll be there since know the big boss and a few more, their website oso got a lot of my ugly pics in their galery.. deng! Paiseh sial! Close up shots with my ride!! the QBar 5th anni was there where by line up our rides outside VIP style.. syoik! to bad Carace was in China only new batch models were there.. Got to admit only a handfull looks ok the rest i got no comments. Last years line up much more better then this year.

*Did i see someone Red Putra in Shift mag front cover? kekeke!! Dei taruk BOT la.. standard tak main edi.. =p

Carace, you mean this coming weekend ?? Maybe I can but...I shy leh...hehehe:biggrin:
Maybe can see you at Jusco Kopitiam...you going with your friends ?
titan kor, u shy arr?????!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahaha....

Wa Cheong K at PD wo..... dang i was just at PD like 2 weeks ago....makan seafood until I jelak kau kau!
Been really busy eh? Heard you got alot of assignments to kao tim after you got back from beijing.

i was at PD last week during merdeka... hahaha... went there minum liquor.... minum till half dead only drive back melaka...:stupid:

this weekend yumcha ar??... aiyo... mayb/mayb not kerja... if yumcha really ON, pm me da details ar... i also wanna join... dun la pulaukan me although i drive capalang car....

Dun say me till like that.. im just riding a 1.3singlecamnonvtec only.. :biggrin:

We all know lar from the SJG Thread .... RB26 with T-51R KAI on an R33 wor .... Mana boleh main lagi ... oh oh oh but wait, at the end of each straight, there will always be a corner. Hahahahaha ...

mopiko: Ya lor, that Ah Fatt come down to terrorize Seremban dudes and snatch the Ah Moi's here ... SJG gals all can see but rosak teruk from inside lor ...

All you guys happy happy lor ... Can go yumcha with Carace ... Me, like Ah Fatt also no car leh but only scheduled to go back end of this month instead. Haiya, missed out lagi.

The clock is ticking........ Its already almost end of wednesday...
how how?

Leave on Saturday afternoon and comeback late at night? Seremban is only bout an hour away.

By the way Miss Carace, you are heading to Seremban town itself or Seremban 2? Me confused.....

MoPiKo@MokoMoko

Dun say me till like that.. sharing is caring.. will inform u guys one if i going down.. see i so good so Darus Nasi Lemak Ayam Dada & Milo ais on u ar this friday? hehehe!!!

Rhys. Background like in QBar only.. betui kah? TXN events mostly i'll be there since know the big boss and a few more, their website oso got a lot of my ugly pics in their galery.. deng! Paiseh sial! Close up shots with my ride!! the QBar 5th anni was there where by line up our rides outside VIP style.. syoik! to bad Carace was in China only new batch models were there.. Got to admit only a handfull looks ok the rest i got no comments. Last years line up much more better then this year.

*Did i see someone Red Putra in Shift mag front cover? kekeke!! Dei taruk BOT la.. standard tak main edi.. =p

alamak.. where got in SHIFT.. u see wrong car izzit?? wakkakakaka jk jk... no money la... saving to put in a GSR... hahaha