need someone to do arrangement here.
anyone from seremban & super free recently??

I nominate "desperate" Ah Fatt kor of SJG since he's got his new ride with a zillion hp's to show-and-tell.
Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahahahaha ........![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()

would love to go s'ban this week but sadly no car. *sob sob
titan, u come fetch me up there le. sui boh? hehehe!!

mokomoko
ur tag damn Q!!!
hmmm... 9pm at S2 Jusco Kopitiam...
then 10 going to Cheong K!!~ or mingle at PD...
planning only ya.... not sure de :ciao:
need someone to do arrangement here.
anyone from seremban & super free recently??
I nominate "desperate" Ah Fatt kor of SJG since he's got his new ride with a zillion hp's to show-and-tell.
Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahahahaha ........![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Wah...go to SJ fetch you ah ?.....Hehehehe....![]()

titan kor, u shy arr?????!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahaha....Carace, you mean this coming weekend ?? Maybe I can but...I shy leh...hehehe
Maybe can see you at Jusco Kopitiam...you going with your friends ?
Wa Cheong K at PD wo..... dang i was just at PD like 2 weeks ago....makan seafood until I jelak kau kau!
Been really busy eh? Heard you got alot of assignments to kao tim after you got back from beijing.
Dun say me till like that.. im just riding a 1.3singlecamnonvtec only..![]()
MoPiKo@MokoMoko
Dun say me till like that.. sharing is caring.. will inform u guys one if i going down.. see i so good so Darus Nasi Lemak Ayam Dada & Milo ais on u ar this friday? hehehe!!!
Rhys. Background like in QBar only.. betui kah? TXN events mostly i'll be there since know the big boss and a few more, their website oso got a lot of my ugly pics in their galery.. deng! Paiseh sial! Close up shots with my ride!! the QBar 5th anni was there where by line up our rides outside VIP style.. syoik! to bad Carace was in China only new batch models were there.. Got to admit only a handfull looks ok the rest i got no comments. Last years line up much more better then this year.
*Did i see someone Red Putra in Shift mag front cover? kekeke!! Dei taruk BOT la.. standard tak main edi.. =p