Carace Kwan~!!!

Sky: yea bro hope you getting better. Just dont look at yourself in the mirror...the time I had the pox i did that i shitz scared myself :afraid: :afraid: :afraid:

aaa.......Carace carace....where art thou be? :bebored:

(this is getting obsessive....not good wei!) :ahhhhh:

Welcome back, Sky.

I guess we are hoping to say the same for Carace huh?

Wah....suddenly this thread so noisy and meriah.....Hahahaha...Sky good to hear that u are back....still up for Duck rice, siew paos, chicken rice and bak kut teh ??? Hahahaha.....Carace seems so quiet lately...Rhys, message her about this thread lately lah....boring leh without her post....:bawling:

Hey Guys,

She should be back soon.She has tonnes of assignments to complete and been pulling some all nighters to get them done.I am a little worried she may fall sick from all that work. I am sure she knows she is missed in the forum.

Cheers

ya...kinda boring without her here
nvm, she better catch up on the things she has to do rather than trolling around the forums.

Hehe...hmmm.... must go buy her some 'brands essence of chicken'!! To keep her fine and dandy through all her assignments!

sky great to hear that u are gettting better man.. hahaa... at least my car can park there.. must be thankful... i guess everyone also tertarik to carace... heehhe :love: :love:
yea man... gud to hear tat u r getting better.. =)
Sky: yea bro hope you getting better. Just dont look at yourself in the mirror...the time I had the pox i did that i shitz scared myself :afraid: :afraid: :afraid:
Welcome back, Sky.

I guess we are hoping to say the same for Carace huh?
thanks thanks... i'm getting better adi... jz waiting for the bintik bintik to hilang... haihz, whole body also bintik... i see myself also scared.... :bawling:

Wah....suddenly this thread so noisy and meriah.....Hahahaha...Sky good to hear that u are back....still up for Duck rice, siew paos, chicken rice and bak kut teh ??? Hahahaha.....Carace seems so quiet lately...Rhys, message her about this thread lately lah....boring leh without her post....:bawling:
of coz still on lar... when wan makan??... think of it, hungry adi....

Hey Guys,

She should be back soon.She has tonnes of assignments to complete and been pulling some all nighters to get them done.I am a little worried she may fall sick from all that work. I am sure she knows she is missed in the forum.

Cheers
hmm... u seems vr close to carace wor.... take care of her ooo... dun let her fall sick... if not we all come after u... kekekeke....

Arrrrgggghhhh ...... Sky'd turned into a leopard ... Hahahahaha ...

wow...Sky the Catman! Hey don't eat soyasauce man. It will make the spots darken and scar.

posting on behalf of carace.... her recent trip to china...

so many fans waiting for carace...

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/9011/socallfans2jpgsm6.jpg

imagine carace being harrassed by those camera lenses... :afraid:

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/4786/socallfansjpgnc8.jpg

enjoying nice scenary ya...

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/8379/breathdeeplyjpgiv2.jpg

how i wish to be the bed...:love:

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/858/myfavoritehoteljpgzw2.jpg

to be continue...:vroam:

ok... continue with lenglui pics...

http://img292.imageshack.us/img292/1206/xitangoneofthespotofmisvr2.jpg

eating smelly tofu??...

http://img292.imageshack.us/img292/8287/whodaretokissmeafterthika5.jpg

imagine carace wear like the maharani in the pic...

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/2446/yeeengelijpgjx2.jpg

last but not least, notty side of carace...

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/4134/kickjpglb3.jpg

Damn.....the scenery is so nice......so peaceful and non-polluted.

chao tau fu.........i bet the one in china taste like 400 times better than the one that used to be at asia cafe.

Hmm.....Carace pushing Miss from-what-country? Ah......maybe its her ploy to get rid of one competitor ahahhahahahah

"cricket sound"............"cricket sound".............."cricket sound".............:sleep: