CAI

We support u mar...if u got anything don't understand...just post it and share with us lo...maybe we can help hahahaha

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Mar 30 2005, 07:59
jaywat

got, no time to check sorry...
i'll check for you ASAP.
[snapback]852718[/snapback]​

To ninja-iga,

Any hose that can fit with air filter for waja 1.6MT??

Now using open pod brand simota racing.

Originally posted by night_stalker@Mar 30 2005, 15:14
ninja_iga : so if i wan to buy the hose, where's ur location or u post it to me?
[snapback]853671[/snapback]​

i can post it to you :)

delivery and shipping is RM15, delivery to your address :)

Originally posted by abeyus@Mar 30 2005, 21:12
To ninja-iga,

[snapback]854735[/snapback]​

got... what size you need?

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Mar 30 2005, 22:36 -->
QUOTE(ninja_iga @ Mar 30 2005, 22:36 )
--QuoteBegin-abeyus
@Mar 30 2005, 21:12
To ninja-iga,

[snapback]854735[/snapback]​

got... what size you need?
[snapback]854973[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Do no what saiz la kawan. Agak-agak berapa saiznyer??

Cau u post that thing, coz im working in Sabah state la freind.

Originally posted by khguan@Mar 29 2005, 20:12
well.. mayb u should run ur car for some time 1st... n monitor de FC.. mayb u feel ur car more pick up.. then play wit it...

my car also feel higher FC.. but i dun think its de CAI kua.. cos my muffler is old n start to sound diff... mayb less back pressure already..
[snapback]851707[/snapback]​

Yo man i have go for long distance... realy CAI show it result man.......emm my car also feel higher fc... my muffler also like hat...

Originally posted by abeyus@Mar 31 2005, 17:01

[snapback]857501[/snapback]​

abeyus,

3" if you're using the Simota covered air filter.
RM40 for 3ft, special for you.

delivery can be arranged. SMS (PM me cannot, got problem) me for details, i'll reply with my bank acc.

i'll only process once i confirmed the money is received.

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Apr 1 2005, 12:50 -->
QUOTE(ninja_iga @ Apr 1 2005, 12:50 )
--QuoteBegin-abeyus
@Mar 31 2005, 17:01

[snapback]857501[/snapback]​

abeyus,

3" if you're using the Simota covered air filter.
RM40 for 3ft, special for you.

delivery can be arranged. SMS (PM me cannot, got problem) me for details, i'll reply with my bank acc.

i'll only process once i confirmed the money is received.

How can i sms u?? No. plz.....
Feel free e-mail me [email protected].

[snapback]859299[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

abeyus,

my phone/contact number is at my signature,
012-211-3039

:)

this is how i mounted the PVC-flexihose for a Kelisa.

3ft :)
and now sucking cold-air :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ninjaiga82/PICT2696.jpg

cool...but i wonder the cold air will mixed with hot air when travelling thru the long pipe ;)

it wont.

mix? or what you meant: air heated up?

not likely. air moving too fast for that.
you could also put some 6mm SuperLon to be sure tho :)

rm16 for 2 1/2 meters..location, melawati,taman permata

i have done CAI too
check it out
http://photos.yahoo.com/zurbox73

stan,

if bring car to your shop, u can install / reposition plus superlon it bro??? cheers!

how long the hose should be if it is for vios?

must it be attached to the filter? or is it just pointing towards the filter area will do?

netken,

replied your PM

ultraman:
3ft usually enough.
best to be attached to the filter box (stock-airbox)
if open pod.. pointing towards the filter lo.

ninja_iga said:
ultraman:
3ft usually enough.
best to be attached to the filter box (stock-airbox)
if open pod.. pointing towards the filter lo.

then how do i tie it ?