khoo198:just joking la...no hard feeling ya...actually just wanna kasi "heat up" this thread...my car just a normal car...nothing special...
khoo, yaloh..my car very slow wan..even the old uncle with bicycle also can tapau me....Hahahahaha..No lah..I'm keeping the car....got lots of memories and spend lots on mod already...but my 206 is not from naza wan...
eh?stop talking any other cars in here can or not?haf sum respect 4 sifu kendick for ONLY he has d ultimate car dat can tapau any1 w any car....so,whr is he ar?tgh bertapa nak penuhkan ilmu is it?
kekekeekkeekkek
khoo, yaloh..my car very slow wan..even the old uncle with bicycle also can tapau me....Hahahahaha..No lah..I'm keeping the car....got lots of memories and spend lots on mod already...but my 206 is not from naza wan...
my car can't tapao u ma...
normal car can tapao here tapao there???hmmmm....:hmmmm::hmmmm:
erm...:rolleyes:
Nvm , you install Super Heavy Duty Industrial 3" PU Hose then can ta pau d
i got 3" for 2 edy.... aluminum hose ler... Super Light Weight Aerospace Industries 1 wor.... how come lose to Super Heavy Duty Industrial 3" PU Hose... isn't that lighter is better meh..??
Still kena ta pau ? ..Oh , I forgot ..you must use Subaru GT Wing :proud:
mayb cos no spoiler... cannot lift my car up... thats why the surface dragged my car kao kao...Still kena ta pau ? ..Oh , I forgot ..you must use Subaru GT Wing :proud:
sure onot..?? which 1..?? wanna sell..??I'm using Mugen spoiler only...
Aiks~~~khoo...kesian lah...you want to pijak Peugeot 206 also meh....I want to cry already...mine already an 8 year old junk also
TitanRev, ur car already 8 years old??!!
still looks new man......
u maintain it well~
TitanRev, ur car already 8 years old??!!
still looks new man......
u maintain it well~
he got so many gf, sure he knows how to maintain ma... every gf oso looks like new 1... he even looks new when he be ppl's "gf"....
maintain car only... sap sap sui ma... very easy job wat.... ehehehehhee
GF i got 8 exgf....Money I got alot.....I was main vocalist n keyboardist on stage, our band was famed 4 yrs in penang, that time I dont have car but our fans consists ppl driving Lotus Elise, M5, Ferrari, Porsche, RX7, Peugoet 206 and Mercs. But NONE of us fancies BolehLans' shit cars.
LoL....U know SHITS n lurks like average idiots in ZTH!
aiya, talk so much for wat, lai lai lai, show me your car, I have seen alot cars......I want to be impressed by what you got....
so, where's your car ? M5 ? TT ? Ferrari ? ......or PROTON!!!??? (THIS ONE I MUSE SEE)
PS: Plz dont be impressed with mine, its all I can afford, I dont intend anyone to buy same car like me n mod like me, coz its my personal toy......BUT, I mod what I can, I am wondering why there are ppl NEVER mod n talk so much :D
---------- Post added at 05:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:22 PM ----------
So, where are u monkeyface ? MIA ?
---------- Post added at 06:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:46 PM ----------
Hellloooo MOONKEEEEEY.............HERES SOME BANANAS FOR YAA...........COME OUT COME OUT WHERE EVER U ARE.............DONT BE SHY.......