Brave gals!

crazykid said:
There are only 2 type of girl i know
1.got skills
2.no skills but trying to show that she has skills on the road
then got 2 attitude wise
1.if in the wrong would say`s sorry
2.eventhough she is in the wrong she would think that she is correct :mad: (really pisses me off)

the only skill my girl has is to get me to drive her around:D

Y dun u guys out there, if u c a gals got 'good driving skills' on the road, juz snap the pic. n post it here. let us know who they r.

Agree???

crazykid said:
got girls tai light you guys before annot? :p

tai light?
hi-beam u mean?

sadly, she used her car's lights only.
no chance to see nature's spotlight :(

not wrong la, but the car infront dun wan to giv way ma..
wat she wan me to do? fly ar?

AGL, u very free ?
your posting everywhere wan.

musstttt.......noootttttt.....loooossssseeee.......tooooooo......wwoooommmeeennnnn....dddrrriiivverrrr....

haihz....

nothing to do, kinda bored, so just posting everywhere lor.

wat car u drive?

Hello guys.. I'm new here.. Hope i'm welcomed to speak freely among u veterans of the forum and the road.. :)

Anyway, was just reading around this thread and couldn't help posting a reply.
I notice some ppl were dissin girl drivers n saying they shouldn't drive fast and stuff like that.. But i kinda personally think that we can't just put girl drivers down like that. Any serious girl driver/racer could race as good as us guys if they really want to or daring enough. Some of us like to drive crazily, some just like to get somewhere fast without racing with anyone on the road.. Everyone has their rights to do that.
Their life, their car.. Do wat they want lah.. Same goes for us dudes.. hehehh.. Cheers. :)

Agl said:
norika sakai: u race on the road too? u r a gal?

no bro..i'm not a girl...i'm a guy with long hair....hahahaha......my nick sound girlish rite.....hahaha....very long edi i used this nick...since i joined zth.....hahaha.....race on the road??? sometimes la....hahaha...not really race la...go fast only...cos car totally standard...:D :D cant go race....hahaha...

nice to know ya bro (ermm you are gal or guy??)...i'm dominic here....

blitzkid said:
Hello guys.. I'm new here.. Hope i'm welcomed to speak freely among u veterans of the forum and the road.. :)

Anyway, was just reading around this thread and couldn't help posting a reply.
I notice some ppl were dissin girl drivers n saying they shouldn't drive fast and stuff like that.. But i kinda personally think that we can't just put girl drivers down like that. Any serious girl driver/racer could race as good as us guys if they really want to or daring enough. Some of us like to drive crazily, some just like to get somewhere fast without racing with anyone on the road.. Everyone has their rights to do that.
Their life, their car.. Do wat they want lah.. Same goes for us dudes.. hehehh.. Cheers. :)
Welcome I'm also considered new so we're even
I would not label girls generally as not being a good driver but i do admit there are a number of them who are really careless or dangerous. I've personally experienced some. Then again it depends on their practical knowledge as well to be a real good driver. I do not believe speeding on public roads would make someone a good driver. I would label that as being a reckless driver. There is a place to speed so speed in there and not endangering others for one's own selfish pleasure. *Smiles*

I've only been driving for 3 years and I kinda learnt it the hard way .... my first accident was 1 month after i got my license. After that car gone case I had to drive an old Datsun 120Y. Talk about driving a tough car.

How do you define a good driver?

Being female, I do agree that there are MANY horrible female drivers on the road ESPECIALLY those who drive really big and nice cars. Beh Tahan.

Anyway my point is ... no matter how good or how bad women drivers are, there's no point irritating them on the road or being irritated coz they will 'terasa' and then lose concentration then either jam brake, swerve uncontrollably or bang divider. Don't la kacau ... especially lengluis in K cars!

Last night in Sec 16,an aunty parking beside of the road want to come out. Since i'm quite near already, i hon her to let her know that i'm passing. When i'm almost pass her car, she suddenly come out making me do emergency braking with tyre screehing. She just park back the car at the side and done even look at me or appologies to me. That time very late already, very tired after work so i just go away.

Hai..........

Miserable night.

Agl said:
Y dun u guys out there, if u c a gals got 'good driving skills' on the road, juz snap the pic. n post it here. let us know who they r.

Agree???

Agl, cannot lah,

Snapping picture while driving also dangerous. YOu want more dangerous driver on the road ah?

Drive safe, i'm not telling you guys (sorry and girls) to drive slow.
Sometimes slow driver who are the one who cause the accident.

I noticed something familiar about this thread...

a few of you guys encounter a gal driving a skyline blue wira spotted around sunway/cyberjaya/puchong/npe...

hmm...