guys..one more thing..can the stock gsr exhaust manifold fit a td05h turbine? juz calculating the possibilities hehe
I'm driving Honda City Vtec, which bolt on to add and any good workshop to introduce??

If for kancil need what accessorie Bolt on turbo..??
guys..one more thing..can the stock gsr exhaust manifold fit a td05h turbine? juz calculating the possibilities hehe[/QUOT
Can wat. crazzyy sh!t~ hu hu hu. 04 enuff dy lo in city. if u plan go forged internals ar, den 05 liao. but stock, dunno wei. abit scary la d thought. hahaha. dunno wats goin on under d hood, bearins, conrod...ish..to me reliability first liao.
guys..one more thing..can the stock gsr exhaust manifold fit a td05h turbine? juz calculating the possibilities hehe[/QUOT
haha...well said bro..u r correct..must get the internals beefed up..otherwise i might blow up my car's engine hehe...next job...do research on forged internals!!
there's no problem installing td05 on gsr as long as u don't boost it too high.
this up grade is recomended for gsr.
i believe he was referring to NA to turbo dude...o was i wrong?

The reason why i using ... 1.6 Mivec block because its got oil squitter like turbo pump and the conrod from mivec is design to withdstand force , and shorter than 4G93T .... u can compare with 4G93 T conrod ..its look thin ..
From the experience..ive seen alot of evo 4G63 once then upgrade their stroker kit ..the conrod is shorter than original ( etc Tomei conrod, Toda )
means once i boost my engine.. the conrod is running faster then the longer type...
and then ..the Crankshaft from 4G92 Mivec is more tough than 4G92 ..
I already seek advice from alot of expert from Australia and New Zealand .. most of them give me good advice and item should have for BOT
guys, problem here.. my boost can't go up above 0.4bar after installing waste gate.. even i take out my manual boost controller.. how? and idea?
last time use to set my boost at 0.4bar.. using IHI4, on a kelisa..