BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

yea, passenger , on the left hand side of passenger compartment, actually if knw wad years his wira is can do the trick oledi, wad year ar?

ahren said:
hi bro, how much u going to sell for ur whole kit?

why are u selling it? any drawback on the enigne itself ka?

no no dont get me wrong.....its proven superb 0.6 Bar boost for 2 years man.....a family of 2 kids....u should understand....try to retire......

anyway ...the package will be...( a dragger racing earliest version of WAJA BOT !!!!! )

consists of:

1 E-manage blue include all those wiring
1 Turbo TD04HL
2 extra injectors I think vr4 inj
1 seneka blow off valve
1 VR 4 intercooler and all the pipings design for waja
1 Banana custom made for 4G18
1 Downpipe to catalytic converter 2.5 inch

Blitz turbo timer / EFN adjustable fuel pressure regulator ( not in the package since i will use it )

All for you RM 3000 ( firm ) bought at RM 5500 from Dragger.....now i believe their setup more than RM 6000++

PM me .......

Alvin ....I am a soul of TURBO SPIRIT ......I need to sell since Im in a deep business now.....try to crunch some expenses and convert to CAPITAL .....anyway after running it for two years......I feel satisfy and proved a DREAM TO BOLT ON MY WAJA ALREADY A REALITY !!!!......thanks to DRAGGER.....( andy ) i miss you man....

TT ? hey even without my tubo kit also can TT right......BTW quite bz with my Biz lately.......if you take the kit .....prove a bit or upgrade to PS2 at dragger....I think its better........

Ahren .....WAJA BOLT ON ....IS A REALITY.....i already saw a 4G18 aftermarket exhaust manifold in one japan magazine ......But we in Malaysia do it CUSTOM MADE .......MALAYSIA BOLEH MEH.......

RM 3K ???? BOOST AT 0.6 NO WHITE SMOKE ......AT ALL AFTER 2 HUNGRY BOOSTING YEARS !!!!

Good job man! Words from you is better than those rumours! This give courage to those who plan to bot on their ride in future :D

waja4646,
Does that means end of BOT era for u? of is there any future plan coming?

EG6

i believe ....to get into the BOT world is more fun and creative than transplant engine it self.....the skill of our malaysian mechanics.....to enable all our malaysian dreams comes true.....it proves PROTON can be bolted on ...why Proton still refuse to produce turbo cars for PROTON???? 2 years riding my waja bolt on 0.6 bar...with INTERNAL VIRGIN ENGINE 4g18 ......no HARMS...and those VAZ MAZ waja ....with MICRO TECH also no issue after 3.5 years !!!! that waja also I have been inside with few of my colleagues....see Edmund himself and lunch with him 2 years ago at JB .....at his own VAZ MAZ workshop.....

Hey ....PROTON sure already a million RND on this TURBO projects...BUT WHY still no outcome........SURE YOUR SALES WILL BE A BOOST ......IMPROVE OUR ECONOMY .....REDUCE ILLEGAL MOD........PROUD YOUR NATION.......But WHY ????

With this cheap and proven self RND under RM 10K......you will have a reputable BOT kits here.......any cars can be bolt on.....MALAYSIA BOLEH meeehhhhhhh

3 stages some more.....for Honda / Proton / Toyota / we can do right ????

yaya...waja4646 its true that proton had millions of R&D on their cars. some of my coursemates who got scholarship from proton always go to the 'PROTON centre of exellence(COE)' in Shah Alam for industrial training. They saw plenty of turbo-ed wiras at the R3 department.I think Proton's aim is to produce cars which are affordable and economical. Turbo wont do any help for Proton. Since now Perodua got Kenari RS, maybe soon they'll have some L2s,L5s,L6s or L9s turbo..haha..

wat turbo best for turbocharging 1.8l sohc?

any suggestions on this mit 1.8 sohc project?

when tom dick n harry can afford to buy PROTON OEM turbo car then the excitement of having turbo car on the road will be less evryone can get turbo car with RM0 downpayment!! he he..cant imagine that!
left right front and back you will hear the BOV making noise...LOL

bro waja4646 u wanna selling ur BOT kit rite???
my friends wil like to know da price... new lancer n waja r da same eng rite???
plzz pm me best price n wat it got thx big bro~....

Anyone did on Hyundai Accent before ? :regular_smile: Just want to ask for some fellas. Thanks

jaydee,
I got frenz who dynoed 140-160hp on a GSR before... all their AFR kelam kabut... most of them running too rich. But majority of the GSRs i know (most of the GSRs in pro-hatch who dynoed before) dynoed plus minus 200hp on wheels at 1 bar boost.

Normality,
Sorry la... can't be of much help... i don't know much about 4G13 stuff until that detailed. But then... by right, if its running airflow sensor... it should be compatible with most piggy back managements with little fuss.

Waja4646,
Aiseh... then when oni u free lar? =Þ Nobody organize TT di wan... haha.

well i need to find time to check out my fren wira version though. but he very sure he bought the car on 2001